Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Gary Numan

62 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Gary Numan Neptune Theatre / The Neptune 1,000 Seattle WA
2 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Gary Numan The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
3 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Gary Numan The Fillmore San Francisco / The Fillmore / Fillmore / Fillmore San Francisco 1,200 San Francisco CA
4 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Gary Numan Pappy & Harriett's 970 Pioneertown CA
5 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Gary Numan Observatory North Park / North Park Observatory / The Observatory 1,100 San Diego CA
6 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Gary Numan The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA
7 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Gary Numan The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
8 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Gary Numan Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
9 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Gary Numan Aztec Theatre 1,500 San Antonio TX
10 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Gary Numan Granada Theater 1,000 Dallas TX
11 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Gary Numan Numbers 850 Houston TX
12 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Gary Numan The Basement East 400 Nashville TN
13 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Gary Numan Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
14 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Gary Numan Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
15 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Gary Numan The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
16 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Gary Numan Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
17 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Gary Numan Webster Hall - The Studio / Webster Hall / The Studio 400 New York NY
18 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Gary Numan Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA
19 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Gary Numan Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
20 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Gary Numan Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA
21 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Gary Numan Thunderbird Cafe 240 Pittsburgh PA
22 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Gary Numan El Club 400 Detroit MI
23 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Gary Numan Park West 900 Chicago IL
24 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Gary Numan The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
25 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Gary Numan First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
26 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Gary Numan The Waiting Room Lounge / The Waiting Room 0 Omaha NE
27 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Gary Numan Gothic Theatre 900 Englewood CO
28 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Gary Numan Metro Music Hall 600 Salt Lake City UT
29 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Gary Numan Revolution Hall 860 Portland OR
30 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Gary Numan Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
31 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Gary Numan McMenamins Elk Temple - Spanish Ballroom / McMenamin's / Spanish Ballroom / Elks Temple 700 Tacoma OR
32 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Gary Numan Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
33 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Gary Numan The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
34 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Gary Numan Mystic Theatre 500 Petaluma CA
35 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Gary Numan Cardiff University Great Hall / Cardiff Great Hall / Great Hall / Cardiff University 1,350 Cardiff
36 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
37 Sun May 01, 2022 Gary Numan The Brighton Centre / The Centre 5,488 Brighton
38 Mon May 02, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Institute Birmingham / O2 Institute 0 Birmingham
39 Thu May 05, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Academy Bournemouth / O2 Academy 0 Bournemouth
40 Fri May 06, 2022 Gary Numan Plymouth Pavilions 4,000 Plymouth, Devon
41 Sat May 07, 2022 Gary Numan The SSE Arena Wembley 12,500 London
42 Mon May 09, 2022 Gary Numan Edinburgh Corn Exchange 3,000 Edinburgh Scotland
43 Tue May 10, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
44 Wed May 11, 2022 Gary Numan Newcastle City Hall 2,133 Newcastle upon Tyne
45 Thu May 12, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
46 Sat May 14, 2022 Gary Numan Royal & Derngate 1,500 Northhampton
47 Sun May 15, 2022 Gary Numan University of East Anglia - Norwich / UEA Norwich 0 Norwich
48 Mon May 16, 2022 Gary Numan Rock City Nottingham / Rock City 1,900 Nottingham
49 Wed May 18, 2022 Gary Numan Albert Hall Manchester 1,500 Manchester
50 Fri May 20, 2022 Gary Numan O2 Academy Sheffield / O2 Academy 2,350 Sheffield