Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Goo Goo Dolls

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Riverwind Casino 1,500 Norman OK
2 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Del Mar Fairgrounds 0 Del Mar CA
3 Thu Jul 22, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater 10,500 Nampa ID
4 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
5 Wed Jul 28, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
6 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Centene Community Ice Center - Saint Louis Music Park / St. Louis Music Park 4,500 Maryland Heights MO
7 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Pinewood Bowl Theater 5,500 Lincoln NE
8 Mon Aug 02, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
9 Wed Aug 04, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Rose Music Center at the Heights 4,200 Huber Heights OH
10 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park 6,000 Indianapolis IN
11 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island / Huntington Bank Pavilion 8,000 Chicago IL
12 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
13 Mon Aug 09, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
14 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Jacob's Pavilion at Nautica / Jacob's Pavilion / Jacobs Pavilion 4,126 Cleveland OH
15 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview / St. Joseph Health Amphitheater 17,500 Syracuse NY
16 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
17 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 10,000 Gilford NH
18 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Wolf Trap Filene Center 7,028 Vienna VA
19 Wed Aug 18, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Leader Bank Pavilion 4,800 Boston MA
20 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Darien Lake Amphitheater 20,000 Darien Center NY
21 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls TD Pavilion at the Mann / Mann Center for the Performing Arts 10,000 Philadelphia PA
22 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Saratoga Performing Arts Center / SPAC 25,248 Saratoga Springs NY
23 Tue Aug 24, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh Amphitheatre 5,000 Raleigh NC
24 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
25 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre 5,000 Charlotte NC
26 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Ascend Amphitheater 6,800 Nashville TN
27 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Cadence Amphitheatre at Chastain Park / Chastain Park / Cadence Bank Amphitheatre 6,291 Atlanta GA
28 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land 6,400 Sugar Land TX
29 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory / Pavilion at the Music Factory 8,000 Irving TX
30 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Los Angeles 5,870 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.