Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Grand Rapids

57 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu May 27, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
2 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
3 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Joe Russo's Almost Dead (Tribute to Grateful Dead) 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
4 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Alabama Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
5 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Michael McDonald Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
6 Sun Sep 12, 2021 The Doobie Brothers Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
7 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Michael Bublé / Michael Buble Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
8 Fri Sep 17, 2021 FOZZY The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
9 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Come From Away DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
10 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Come From Away DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
11 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Come From Away DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
12 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Come From Away DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
13 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Beartooth 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
14 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dawes Calvin University 0 Grand Rapids MI
15 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dragged Under 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
16 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Come From Away DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
17 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Wage War 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
18 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Watsky / George Watsky The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
19 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Come From Away DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
20 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Ingrid Andress Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
21 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Dan + Shay / Dan and Shay / Dan & Shay Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
22 Sun Oct 03, 2021 The Band Camino Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
23 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Chris Renzema The Pyramid Scheme 625 Grand Rapids MI
24 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Kip Moore 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
25 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Benny the Butcher The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
26 Fri Nov 05, 2021 MercyMe Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
27 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
28 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Jinjer The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
29 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Suicide Silence The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
30 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Home Free DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
31 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Pouya The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
32 Fri Nov 19, 2021 The Cadillac Three The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
33 Mon Nov 29, 2021 Mannheim Steamroller DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
34 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Eric Church Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
35 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Reba / Reba McEntire Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
36 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
37 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
38 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
39 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
40 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
41 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of the Temptations DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
42 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Elton John Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
43 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Celtic Woman DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
44 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Kaleo 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
45 Tue May 03, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
46 Wed May 04, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
47 Thu May 05, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
48 Fri May 06, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
49 Sat May 07, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
50 Sun May 08, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.