Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Green Day

38 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 28, 2021 Green Day Zhetysu Stadium 0 Taldykorgan
2 Mon May 31, 2021 Green Day Hartwall Arena 0 Helsinki
3 Wed Jun 02, 2021 Green Day Tele2 Arena / Tele 2 Arena 45,000 Stockholm
4 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Green Day Color Line Stadion / Colorline Stadion / Color Line Stadium 0 Alesund
5 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Green Day The Forum Copenhagen / The Forum / Forum Copenhagen / Forum 8,500 Copenhagen
6 Mon Jun 07, 2021 Green Day Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide 15,300 Berlin
7 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Green Day Ernst Happel Stadium 50,865 Vienna
8 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Green Day Festival Park 0 Hradec Kralove
9 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Green Day Rock Am Ring 0 Nurburgring
10 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Green Day Rock Im Park 0 Nuremberg
11 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Green Day Ippodromo Del Galoppo 0 Milan 0
12 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Green Day Firenze Rocks / Firenze Rocks It Festival 0 Florence
13 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Green Day Paris La Defense Arena / La Defense Arena 40,000 Nanterre
14 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Green Day Stadspark Live / Drafbaan Stadspark 0 Groningen
15 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Green Day London Stadium 80,000 London
16 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Green Day John Smith's Stadium 0 Huddersfield 0
17 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Green Day Bellahouston Park 0 Glasgow
18 Wed Jul 14, 2021 Green Day T-Mobile Park / TMobile Park 47,145 Seattle WA
19 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Green Day Dodgers Stadium 56,600 Los Angeles CA
20 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Green Day PETCO Park 46,000 San Diego CA
21 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Green Day Oracle Park 41,503 San Francisco CA
22 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Green Day Globe Life Park / Globe Life Field 48,114 Arlington TX
23 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Green Day Truist Park 41,000 Atlanta GA
24 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Green Day Minute Maid Park 41,000 Houston TX
25 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Green Day TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
26 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Green Day Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
27 Wed Aug 04, 2021 Green Day Citi Field 41,800 Flushing NY
28 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Green Day Fenway Park Stadium 36,298 Boston MA
29 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Green Day Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
30 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Green Day Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
31 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Green Day Hersheypark Stadium 30,000 Hershey PA
32 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Green Day Wrigley Field 39,345 Chicago IL
33 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Green Day Rogers Centre 54,000 Toronto Ontario
34 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Green Day PNC Park At North Shore 38,365 Pittsburgh PA
35 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Green Day Citizens Bank Park 43,500 Philadelphia PA
36 Mon Aug 23, 2021 Green Day Target Field - Minnesota Twins 18,500 Minneapolis MN
37 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Green Day Dick's Sporting Goods Park 24,209 Commerce City CO
38 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Green Day Life is Beautiful Festival 0 Las Vegas NV

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.