Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Guns N' Roses

28 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Experience Beacon Theatre 1,500 Hopewell VA
2 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Experience Elevation 27 0 Virginia Beach VA
3 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Experience The Hobart Art Theater 500 Hobart IN
4 Sat May 21, 2022 Guns N' Roses Monster Energy Welcome to Rockville 0 Daytona Beach FL
5 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Guns N' Roses Passeio Maritimo Alges 0 Lisbon
6 Tue Jun 07, 2022 Guns N' Roses Estadio Benito Villamarin / Benito Villamarin Stadium 0 Seville
7 Sat Jun 11, 2022 Guns N' Roses Sweden Rock Festival 0 Solvesborg
8 Wed Jun 15, 2022 Guns N' Roses Forus Travbane / Forus Racecourse 0 Stavanger
9 Sat Jun 18, 2022 Guns N' Roses Letnany Airport 0 Prague
10 Mon Jun 20, 2022 Guns N' Roses Narodowy Stadium - PGE Narodowy 72,900 Warsaw
11 Thu Jun 23, 2022 Guns N' Roses Stadspark Live / Drafbaan Stadspark 0 Groningen
12 Sat Jun 25, 2022 Guns N' Roses Hellfest 0 Clisson
13 Tue Jun 28, 2022 Guns N' Roses Marlay Park 0 Dublin
14 Fri Jul 01, 2022 Guns N' Roses Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 0 London
15 Sat Jul 02, 2022 Guns N' Roses Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 0 London
16 Tue Jul 05, 2022 Guns N' Roses Glasgow Green 0 Glasgow
17 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Guns N' Roses Olympiastadion / Olympic Stadium 70,000 Munich
18 Sun Jul 10, 2022 Guns N' Roses Stadio San Siro 0 Milan
19 Wed Jul 13, 2022 Guns N' Roses Ernst Happel Stadium 50,865 Vienna
20 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Guns N' Roses HDI Arena 0 Hannover 0
21 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Experience Palatine Park 0 Fairmont WV
22 Fri Oct 21, 2022 Nightrain - The Guns N' Roses Experience Fayetteville State University 0 Fayetteville NC
23 Fri Nov 18, 2022 Guns N' Roses Optus Stadium 60,000 Perth
24 Tue Nov 22, 2022 Guns N' Roses Suncorp Stadium 52,500 Milton
25 Thu Nov 24, 2022 Guns N' Roses Metricon Stadium 0 Carrara
26 Sun Nov 27, 2022 Guns N' Roses Stadium Australia 110,000 Homebush Bay New South Wales
27 Tue Nov 29, 2022 Guns N' Roses Adelaide Oval 36,000 Adelaide
28 Sat Dec 03, 2022 Guns N' Roses Melbourne Cricket Ground 95,000 Richmond