Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Hartford

53 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Roomful Of Blues Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
2 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Stray From the Path Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
3 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Stick To Your Guns Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
4 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Playboi Carti XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
5 Sun Dec 26, 2021 Harlem Globetrotters XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
6 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Turkuaz Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
7 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Turkuaz Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
8 Thu Jan 06, 2022 Disney On Ice - Mickey’s Search Party XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
9 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Disney On Ice - Mickey’s Search Party XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
10 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Disney On Ice - Mickey’s Search Party XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
11 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Disney On Ice - Mickey’s Search Party XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
12 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Railroad Earth Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
13 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Keb' Mo' / Keb Mo Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
14 Wed Jan 26, 2022 What the Constitution Means to Me The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
15 Thu Jan 27, 2022 What the Constitution Means to Me The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
16 Fri Jan 28, 2022 What the Constitution Means to Me The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
17 Sat Jan 29, 2022 What the Constitution Means to Me The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
18 Sun Jan 30, 2022 What the Constitution Means to Me The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
19 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Blippi the Musical The Bushnell - Autorino Great Hall 200 Hartford CT
20 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Enterprise Earth Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
21 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Fit For An Autopsy Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
22 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Obscura Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
23 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Abysmal Dawn Webster Underground 250 Hartford CT
24 Sat Mar 05, 2022 David Archuleta Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
25 Tue Mar 08, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
26 Wed Mar 09, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
27 Thu Mar 10, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
28 Fri Mar 11, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
29 Sat Mar 12, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
30 Sun Mar 13, 2022 My Fair Lady: In Concert The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
31 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Joe Bonamassa The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
32 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Drowning Pool The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
33 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Ill Nino The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
34 Fri Mar 18, 2022 SKERRYVORE Schauer Arts and Activities Center - Ruth A. Knoll Theater 576 Hartford WI
35 Fri Mar 18, 2022 (hed) p.e. / HED p.e. / hed pe The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
36 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Monster Jam XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
37 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Monster Jam XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
38 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Mayday Parade The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
39 Tue Mar 29, 2022 tobyMac / Toby McKeehan XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT
40 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
41 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
42 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
43 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
44 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
45 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Dear Evan Hansen The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
46 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Diana Krall The Bushnell - Belding Theater 908 Hartford CT
47 Sun May 01, 2022 Lacuna Coil The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
48 Sun May 01, 2022 Apocalyptica The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
49 Wed May 04, 2022 Lee Ritenour Infinity Music Hall Hartford / Infinity Hall Hartford 500 Hartford CT
50 Wed May 11, 2022 Toto XL Center 16,500 Hartford CT