Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Hell

188 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
2 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Joe's Bar on Weed 2,000 Chicago IL
3 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
4 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Starland Ballroom 2,000 Sayreville NJ
5 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny EXPRESS LIVE! 2,500 Columbus OH
6 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Mitchell Tenpenny Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
7 Thu Dec 23, 2021 The Boys From County Hell House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
8 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Hellions Knight and Day Festival 0 Lieght Creek
9 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Hellions Knight and Day Festival 0 Lieght Creek
10 Tue Jan 04, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
11 Wed Jan 05, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
12 Thu Jan 06, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
13 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
14 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
15 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
16 Mon Jan 10, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
17 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
18 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Full of Hell The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
19 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Full of Hell Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
20 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
21 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
22 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
23 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Full of Hell The Starlite Room / Velvet Underground 600 Edmonton Alberta
24 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Full of Hell Dickens Pub / Dicken's Pub 0 Calgary
25 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 1,347 Birmingham
26 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Full of Hell Metro Music Hall 600 Salt Lake City UT
27 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
28 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Full of Hell The Oriental Theater 900 Denver CO
29 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
30 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Full of Hell Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
31 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
32 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Full of Hell The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
33 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
34 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
35 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
36 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
37 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Full of Hell Reno Events Center 7,000 Reno NV
38 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
39 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Full of Hell The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
40 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Anais Mitchell Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
41 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
42 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
43 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Anais Mitchell The Theatre at Ace Hotel / Theatre at Ace Hotel / Ace Hotel 1,600 Los Angeles CA
44 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Full of Hell Warsaw 1,000 Brooklyn NY
45 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Full of Hell Seattle Center - Climate Pledge Arena 18,100 Seattle WA
46 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Full of Hell Ford Idaho Center 13,067 Nampa ID
47 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Bat Out of Hell [UK Tour] New Wimbledon Theatre 0 London 0
48 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Anais Mitchell Lobero Theatre 680 Santa Barbara CA
49 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Full of Hell Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
50 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Full of Hell Black Cat 650 Washington DC