Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Home Free

50 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Home Free Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
2 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Home Free Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino 800 Deadwood SD
3 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Home Free Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino 800 Deadwood SD
4 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Home Free Bell Performing Arts Centre 1,052 Surrey
5 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Home Free Kelowna Community Theatre 868 Kelowna British Columbia
6 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Home Free Arts Commons - Jack Singer Concert Hall 1,797 Calgary
7 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Home Free Enmax Centre 7,100 Lethbridge Alberta
8 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Home Free TCU Place 2,000 Saskatoon Saskatchewan
9 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Home Free Conexus Arts Centre - Shirley Bell Theatre 2,033 Regina
10 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Home Free Burton Cummings Theatre 1,560 Winnipeg
11 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Home Free London Music Hall 700 London
12 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Home Free River Run Centre 0 Guelph
13 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Home Free Algonquin College - Algonquin Commons Theatre / ACT 0 Ottawa
14 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Home Free Theatre Le Corona - Corona Theatre 700 Montreal
15 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Home Free Spatz Theatre 780 Halifax
16 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Home Free Crown Center 10,880 Fayetteville NC
17 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Home Free Von Braun Center - Propst Arena / Propst Arena 8,300 Huntsville AL
18 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Home Free Charleston Music Hall 0 Charleston SC
19 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Home Free Potawatomi Hotel & Casino - Northern Lights Theater 2,500 Milwaukee WI
20 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Home Free Genesee Theatre / Genesee 2,500 Waukegan IL
21 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Home Free Mayo Civic Center 5,100 Rochester MN
22 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Home Free Effingham Performance Center 1,523 Effingham IL
23 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Home Free DECC - Duluth Entertainment Convention Center 7,700 Duluth MN
24 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Home Free Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center 1,625 St. Louis MO
25 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Home Free Coronado Performing Arts Center 2,335 Rockford IL
26 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Home Free Grand Theater 1,200 Wausau WI
27 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Home Free Pablo Center at the Confluence 0 Eau Claire WI
28 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Home Free Crystal Grand Music Theatre 2,000 Wisconsin Dells WI
29 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Home Free Cheyenne Civic Center 1,496 Cheyenne WY
30 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Home Free Avalon Theatre 1,004 Grand Junction CO
31 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Home Free Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
32 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Home Free Five Flags Center - Arena / Five Flags Center Arena / Five Flags Center 5,200 Dubuque IA
33 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Home Free Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
34 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Home Free DeVos Place - DeVos Performance Hall / DeVos Performance Hall 2,543 Grand Rapids MI
35 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Home Free Victory Theatre 1,950 Evansville IN
36 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Home Free Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
37 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Home Free Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre / Coca Cola Roxy Theatre / The Roxy / Roxy 3,000 Atlanta GA
38 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Home Free Saenger Theatre Mobile / Saenger Theatre 1,966 Mobile AL
39 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Home Free Ovens Auditorium 2,455 Charlotte NC
40 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Home Free Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
41 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Home Free The Mansion Theatre 3,000 Branson MO
42 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Home Free Uptown Theater 2,000 Kansas City MO
43 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Home Free Cox Business Center 8,900 Tulsa OK
44 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Home Free Majestic Theatre 1,704 Dallas TX
45 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Home Free The Orpheum Theatre Sioux City / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Sioux City / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,546 Sioux City IA
46 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Home Free Mayo Clinic 0 Red Wing MN
47 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Home Free Alerus Center 22,000 Grand Forks ND
48 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Home Free Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts 0 Greensboro NC
49 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Home Free Oxford Performing Arts Center 0 Oxford AL
50 Sun Sep 25, 2022 Home Free Danforth Music Hall 1,100 Toronto

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.