Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Houston

109 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 Matute Houston Arena Theatre 2,750 Houston TX
2 Sat Feb 27, 2021 Kill Devil Hill The Studio at Warehouse Live / Warehouse Live Studio / Warehouse Live / The Studio 450 Houston TX
3 Sun Feb 28, 2021 Silverstein Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
4 Sat Mar 06, 2021 Kaitlin Butts McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
5 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Abigail Williams White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
6 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Imperial Triumphant White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
7 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Rotting Christ White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
8 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Igor & Red Elvises McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
9 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Borknagar White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
10 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Wolfheart White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
11 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Pretty Boy Floyd The Studio at Warehouse Live / Warehouse Live Studio / Warehouse Live / The Studio 450 Houston TX
12 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Justin Furstenfeld White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
13 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Hookers & Blow / Hookers and Blow Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
14 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Sue Foley McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
15 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Justin Furstenfeld White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 Darden Smith McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
17 Thu Mar 18, 2021 Joshua Ray Walker McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
18 Fri Mar 19, 2021 Two Tons of Steel McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
19 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Jim Breuer House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
20 Thu Mar 25, 2021 Cari Hutson Band McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
21 Fri Mar 26, 2021 The O'Jays Houston Arena Theatre 2,750 Houston TX
22 Fri Mar 26, 2021 John Fullbright McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
23 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Opie Hendrix McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
24 Wed Apr 07, 2021 Milky Chance House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
25 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Hardwired to Kill Em All (Metallica Tribute) Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
26 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Ozz (Tribute to Ozzy Osbourne) Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
27 Wed Apr 14, 2021 Swallow The Sun Scout Bar 400 Houston TX
28 Wed Apr 14, 2021 Infected Rain Scout Bar 400 Houston TX
29 Thu Apr 15, 2021 JoJo House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers / Joe Hertler & the Rainbow Seekers The Rustic 0 Houston TX
31 Thu Apr 22, 2021 L.A. Guns / LA Guns / L.A. Guns featuring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
32 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Lilly Hiatt McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
33 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Louis Tomlinson Bayou Music Center / BCM 3,000 Houston TX
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 La Adictiva Houston Arena Theatre 2,750 Houston TX
35 Thu May 06, 2021 The Mountain Goats White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
36 Fri May 07, 2021 Jack Russell's Great White Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
37 Fri May 07, 2021 Winger Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
38 Sat May 08, 2021 Night Ranger Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
39 Fri May 14, 2021 The Meteors The Studio at Warehouse Live / Warehouse Live Studio / Warehouse Live / The Studio 450 Houston TX
40 Fri May 14, 2021 Ace Frehley Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
41 Sat May 15, 2021 Jackson Browne Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
42 Sat May 15, 2021 James Taylor Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
43 Thu May 20, 2021 Moe Bandy Houston Arena Theatre 2,750 Houston TX
44 Thu May 20, 2021 The Bellamy Brothers Houston Arena Theatre 2,750 Houston TX
45 Thu May 20, 2021 Gene Watson Houston Arena Theatre 2,750 Houston TX
46 Fri May 21, 2021 Kim Richey McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
47 Sun May 23, 2021 Orville Peck White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
48 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Carolina Story McGonigel's Mucky Duck 140 Houston TX
49 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Primus Bayou Music Center / BCM 3,000 Houston TX
50 Mon Jun 14, 2021 Symphony X Scout Bar 400 Houston TX

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.