Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

IL

318 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jan 16, 2021 Circa Survive Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
2 Sat Jan 16, 2021 Gouge Away Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
3 Sat Jan 30, 2021 Monster Magnet Metro 1,150 Chicago IL
4 Thu Feb 04, 2021 Fuzz Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
5 Tue Feb 09, 2021 STRFKR / Starfucker Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
6 Tue Feb 09, 2021 I The Mighty Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
7 Tue Feb 09, 2021 Silverstein Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
8 Tue Feb 09, 2021 Four Year Strong Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
9 Wed Feb 10, 2021 SWANS Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
10 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Esther Rose Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
11 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Pokey LaFarge Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
12 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Borknagar Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
13 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Imperial Triumphant Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
14 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Abigail Williams Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Rotting Christ Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Wolfheart Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
17 Thu Mar 04, 2021 Stephen Malkmus Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
18 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Jim Breuer Improv Chicago 0 Schaumburg IL
19 Fri Mar 12, 2021 James Hunter (The James Hunter Six) City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
20 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Jim Breuer Improv Chicago 0 Schaumburg IL
21 Sun Mar 14, 2021 Jim Breuer Improv Chicago 0 Schaumburg IL
22 Fri Mar 19, 2021 Jim Norton City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
23 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Iris DeMent City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Styx University of Illinios Springfield Performing Arts Center - Sangamon Auditorium / UIS 2,005 Springfield IL
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Swallow The Sun The Forge 950 Joliet IL
26 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Infected Rain The Forge 950 Joliet IL
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Ana Egge City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 Haru Nemuri Sleeping Village 0 Chicago IL
29 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Stephen Marley Evanston SPACE / Space / SPACE 300 Evanston IL
30 Sat Mar 27, 2021 NoMBe Lincoln Hall 507 Chicago IL
31 Thu Apr 01, 2021 Eric Roberson City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
32 Fri Apr 02, 2021 Eric Roberson City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
33 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Tommy James & the Shondells Genesee Theatre / Genesee 2,500 Waukegan IL
34 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Eric Roberson City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
35 Sun Apr 04, 2021 David Grisman City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
36 Mon Apr 05, 2021 The Box Tops City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
37 Wed Apr 07, 2021 Pvris House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
38 Thu Apr 08, 2021 Gary Allan Genesee Theatre / Genesee 2,500 Waukegan IL
39 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Ashanti McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
40 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Ying Yang Twins McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Dance Gavin Dance Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 4,500 Chicago IL
42 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Bow Wow / Shad Moss McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
43 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Sammie McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
44 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Lloyd McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
45 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Omarion / Omari Grandberry / Omarion Grandberry McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
46 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Pretty Ricky McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
47 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Soulja Boy McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
48 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Josh Kelley City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
49 Thu Apr 15, 2021 Louis Tomlinson Chicago Theatre 3,604 Chicago IL
50 Fri Apr 16, 2021 Gilbert O'Sullivan City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.