Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Ice Nine Kills

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
2 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Louder Than Life Festival / LouderThanLife 0 Louisville KY
3 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Limelight of Jacksonville 0 Jacksonville NC
4 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Senate at Tin Roof / The Senate / Senate / Tin Roof 0 Columbia SC
5 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Monster Energy Welcome to Rockville 0 Daytona Beach FL
6 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Club LA 850 Destin FL
7 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Ice Nine Kills House of Blues New Orleans / House of Blues / HOB New Orleans / HOB 1,000 New Orleans LA
8 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Iron City Birmingham 1,300 Birmingham AL
9 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Bourbon Theatre 750 Lincoln NE
10 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
11 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Rust Belt / RustBelt / Moeller Nights / Moeller Live 0 East Moline IL
12 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Anthology 0 Rochester NY
13 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
14 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
15 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Starland Ballroom 2,000 Sayreville NJ
16 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
17 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
18 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Danforth Music Hall 1,100 Toronto
19 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Ice Nine Kills Theatre Le Corona - Corona Theatre 700 Montreal
20 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Ice Nine Kills The Strand Theatre / The Strand Ballroom 2,000 Providence RI
21 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Ice Nine Kills State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.