Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

JOHNNYSWIM

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Mar 24, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Graceland - Memphis 0 Memphis TN
2 Sat Mar 26, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
3 Sun Mar 27, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
4 Mon Mar 28, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
5 Tue Mar 29, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Riviera Theatre 2,300 Chicago IL
6 Fri Apr 01, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
7 Sat Apr 02, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM EXPRESS LIVE! 2,500 Columbus OH
8 Mon Apr 04, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
9 Mon Apr 04, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
10 Tue Apr 05, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
11 Wed Apr 06, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
12 Thu Apr 07, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
13 Sat Apr 09, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Club XL Live 1,000 Harrisburg PA
14 Mon Apr 11, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Ritz Raleigh 2,300 Raleigh NC
15 Tue Apr 12, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Fillmore Charlotte / Fillmore Charlotte / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Charlotte NC
16 Wed Apr 13, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Grand Ole Opry House 4,350 Nashville TN
17 Mon Apr 18, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
18 Tue Apr 19, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Gilley's Dallas - South Side Ballroom / Southside Ballroom 3,000 Dallas TX
19 Thu Apr 21, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Jones Assembly 1,600 Oklahoma City OK
20 Fri Apr 22, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
21 Sat Apr 23, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Ogden Theatre 1,103 Denver CO
22 Wed Apr 27, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
23 Thu Apr 28, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles / Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Theatre 2,050 Los Angeles CA