Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jacksonville

79 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed May 19, 2021 Joywave Jack Rabbit's Live / Jack Rabbits Live / Jax Live Presents / JaxLive Presents 0 Jacksonville FL
2 Mon May 24, 2021 Brit Floyd (Tribute to Pink Floyd) Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
3 Fri May 28, 2021 Molly Hatchet Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
4 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
5 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Tedeschi Trucks Band / Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Band Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
6 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Baby Shark Live Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Moran Theater / TUCPA / Moran Theater / Times Union 2,900 Jacksonville FL
7 Thu Jul 08, 2021 Brad Paisley Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
8 Wed Jul 21, 2021 The Doobie Brothers Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
9 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Michael McDonald Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
10 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Alicia Keys Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
11 Sat Jul 31, 2021 The Interrupters TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
12 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Green Day TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
13 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Fall Out Boy TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
14 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Weezer TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
15 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Byzantine Hooligans Music Hall 200 Jacksonville NC
16 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Def Leppard TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
17 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Motley Crue (Mötley Crüe) TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
18 Sat Aug 07, 2021 JoJo Siwa VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
19 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
20 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Poison TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
21 Sun Aug 08, 2021 The Wallflowers Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
22 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Matchbox Twenty / Matchbox 20 Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
23 Tue Aug 10, 2021 The Allman Betts Band Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
24 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Jaimoe Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
25 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Blackberry Smoke Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
26 Tue Aug 10, 2021 The Wild Feathers Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
27 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Michael Bublé / Michael Buble VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
28 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Rod Stewart Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
29 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Cheap Trick Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
30 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
31 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Gary Allan Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
32 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
33 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
34 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
35 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
36 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
37 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
38 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
39 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
40 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
41 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
42 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
43 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Hamilton: An American Musical (US Tour) Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts - Terry Theater / Times Union Center / TUCPA 600 Jacksonville FL
44 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Jake Miller 1904 Music Hall 400 Jacksonville FL
45 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Chris Renzema Murray Hill Theater 700 Jacksonville FL
46 Fri Oct 01, 2021 DeRay Davis VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
47 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Jay Pharoah VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
48 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Tommy Davidson VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
49 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Martin Lawrence VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
50 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Benji Brown VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.