Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jaime Wyatt

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Roots N Blues Festival / Roots and Blues Festival 0 Columbia MO
2 Thu Oct 20, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Capitol Center For The Arts - The Chubb Theatre 1,304 Concord NH
3 Fri Oct 21, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Veterans Memorial Auditorium - The Vets 1,500 Providence RI
4 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Caesars Circus Maximus Theatre 1,605 Atlantic City NJ
5 Mon Oct 24, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Kings Theatre 3,429 Brooklyn NY
6 Tue Oct 25, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
7 Thu Oct 27, 2022 Jaime Wyatt North Charleston Coliseum & Performing Arts Center - Charleston Performing Arts Center 2,300 North Charleston SC
8 Fri Oct 28, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium 2,277 Raleigh NC
9 Sat Oct 29, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
10 Sun Oct 30, 2022 Jaime Wyatt The Palace Theatre 1,369 Greensburg PA
11 Tue Nov 01, 2022 Jaime Wyatt The Tulsa Theater 2,700 Tulsa OK
12 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Holland Performing Arts Center - Peter Kiewit Concert Hall / Peter Kiewit Concert Hall 2,000 Omaha NE
13 Thu Nov 03, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Paramount Theatre 1,870 Denver CO
14 Sat Nov 05, 2022 Jaime Wyatt The Orpheum Theatre Phoenix / The Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Phoenix / The Orpheum / Orpheum 1,364 Phoenix AZ
15 Tue Nov 08, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles / Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Theatre 2,050 Los Angeles CA
16 Wed Nov 09, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Fox Theater / The Fox Theater / Fox Theater Oakland 2,800 Oakland CA
17 Thu Nov 10, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Golden State Theatre 999 Monterey CA
18 Fri Nov 11, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Silver Legacy Resort Casino - Grande Exposition Hall 1,755 Reno NV
19 Sun Nov 13, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Moore Theatre / Moore Theater 1,804 Seattle WA
20 Wed Nov 16, 2022 Jaime Wyatt State Theatre 2,150 Minneapolis MN
21 Thu Nov 17, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Hoyt Sherman Place Theater 1,250 Des Moines IA
22 Fri Nov 18, 2022 Jaime Wyatt The Factory at the District 0 Chesterfield MO
23 Sat Nov 19, 2022 Jaime Wyatt Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN