Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

James Taylor

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jul 15, 2022 James Taylor Walmart Amp - Arkansas Music Pavilion / Arkansas Music Pavilion / Walmart 2,583 Rogers AR
2 Sat Jul 16, 2022 James Taylor INTRUST Bank Arena 15,000 Wichita KS
3 Mon Jul 18, 2022 James Taylor The Broadmoor World Arena 9,200 Colorado Springs CO
4 Tue Jul 19, 2022 James Taylor Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre 10,000 Greenwood Village CO
5 Thu Jul 21, 2022 James Taylor Paycom Center 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
6 Fri Jul 22, 2022 James Taylor Moody Center 15,000 Austin TX
7 Sun Jul 24, 2022 James Taylor The Stage @ Santa Ana Star 1,200 Santa Ana Pueblo NM
8 Tue Jul 26, 2022 James Taylor Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
9 Thu Jul 28, 2022 James Taylor Crypto.com Arena 21,000 Los Angeles CA
10 Sat Jul 30, 2022 James Taylor T-Mobile Arena 20,000 Las Vegas NV
11 Mon Aug 29, 2022 James Taylor MGM Music Hall at Fenway 5,000 Boston MA
12 Tue Aug 30, 2022 James Taylor MGM Music Hall at Fenway 5,000 Boston MA
13 Tue Sep 20, 2022 James Taylor Palau de la Musica Catalana 1,500 Barcelona
14 Mon Sep 26, 2022 James Taylor 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
15 Wed Sep 28, 2022 James Taylor Liederhalle Culture and Congress Center - Beethovensaal / Beethoven Hall 2,100 Stuttgart
16 Thu Sep 29, 2022 James Taylor L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
17 Sun Oct 02, 2022 James Taylor Mitsubishi Electric Halle 7,500 Duesseldorf
18 Wed Oct 05, 2022 James Taylor AFAS Live 6,000 Amsterdam
19 Fri Oct 07, 2022 James Taylor Scottish Event Campus - The Armadillo / Armadillo / SEC Armadillo 3,000 Glasgow
20 Sat Oct 08, 2022 James Taylor First Direct Arena 13,500 Leeds
21 Mon Oct 10, 2022 James Taylor Eventim Apollo 3,400 London
22 Tue Oct 11, 2022 James Taylor Eventim Apollo 3,400 London
23 Thu Oct 13, 2022 James Taylor The Brighton Centre / The Centre 5,488 Brighton
24 Fri Oct 14, 2022 James Taylor Resorts World Arena 14,000 Birmingham
25 Mon Oct 17, 2022 James Taylor O2 Apollo / O2 Manchester Apollo / Apollo Manchester 3,500 Manchester
26 Tue Nov 08, 2022 James Taylor Jahrhunderhalle 0 Frankfurt
27 Thu Nov 10, 2022 James Taylor Tempodrom 6,000 Berlin
28 Fri Nov 11, 2022 James Taylor Koningin Elisabethzaal 0 Antwerp 0
29 Tue Nov 15, 2022 James Taylor Cirkus 1,650 Stockholm
30 Thu Nov 17, 2022 James Taylor Falconer 0 Salen 0