Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jeremy Ivey

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Evening Muse 120 Charlotte NC
2 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Jammin' Java - Jammin Java 225 Vienna VA
3 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Rockwood Music Hall 150 New York NY
4 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Iron Horse Music Hall 170 Northampton MA
5 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Jeremy Ivey The Red Room @ Cafe 939 - Berklee College of Music 200 Boston MA
6 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Milkboy 200 Philadelphia PA
7 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Old Town School Of Folk Music / Old Town School Music Store 400 Chicago IL
8 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Jeremy Ivey Raccoon Motel 150 Davenport IA
9 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Jeremy Ivey The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
10 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Jeremy Ivey High Dive 400 Gainesville FL
11 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Jeremy Ivey High Dive 400 Gainesville FL
12 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Brooklyn Bowl Nashville 1,200 Nashville TN
13 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Jeremy Ivey World Cafe Live - The Music Hall 0 Philadelphia PA
14 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Brighton Music Hall 350 Allston MA
15 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Brighton Music Hall 350 Allston MA
16 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Brooklyn Bowl New York 800 Brooklyn NY
17 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Tupelo Music Hall 692 Derry NH
18 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Jeremy Ivey The Ridgefield Playhouse 511 Ridgefield CT
19 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Jeremy Ivey The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
20 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Hi-Fi Indianapolis / Hi Fi Indianapolis / HiFi 400 Indianapolis IN
21 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Hi-Fi Indianapolis / Hi Fi Indianapolis / HiFi 400 Indianapolis IN
22 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Jeremy Ivey Park West 900 Chicago IL
23 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Jeremy Ivey The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.