Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jimmy Carr

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Apr 27, 2021 Jimmy Carr Baths Hall 1,024 Scunthorpe
2 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Jimmy Carr Stadsschouwburg Antwerp 0 Antwerp
3 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Jimmy Carr Cirque Royal 1,000 Brussels
4 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Jimmy Carr AFAS Live 6,000 Amsterdam
5 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Jimmy Carr TivoliVredenburg - Club Nine 150 Utrecht
6 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Jimmy Carr Club 013 3,000 Tilburg
7 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Jimmy Carr Koncerthuset / Koncerthuset Studio 1,800 Copenhagen
8 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Jimmy Carr Koncerthuset / Koncerthuset Studio 1,800 Copenhagen
9 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Jimmy Carr De Oosterpoort 1,900 Groningen
10 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Jimmy Carr Odeon de Spiegel 0 Zwolle 0
11 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Jimmy Carr Stadstheater 0 Oldenzaal
12 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Jimmy Carr Stadstheater 0 Oldenzaal
13 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Jimmy Carr Muziekgieterij / The M 0 Maastricht
14 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Jimmy Carr Parkstad Limburg Theaters 0 Heerlen 0

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.