Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

JoJo

58 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jan 13, 2022 JoJo Siwa Spokane Arena 11,565 Spokane WA
2 Sat Jan 15, 2022 JoJo Siwa Boise State University - ExtraMile Arena / Extra Mile Arena 13,390 Boise ID
3 Sun Jan 16, 2022 JoJo Siwa Vivint Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
4 Tue Jan 18, 2022 JoJo Siwa Golden 1 Credit Union Center / Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
5 Thu Jan 20, 2022 JoJo Siwa The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
6 Fri Jan 21, 2022 JoJo Siwa Mechanics Bank Arena 10,500 Bakersfield CA
7 Sun Jan 23, 2022 JoJo Siwa Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
8 Wed Jan 26, 2022 JoJo Siwa Pan American Center 13,007 Las Cruces NM
9 Thu Jan 27, 2022 JoJo Siwa United Supermarkets Arena 15,020 Lubbock TX
10 Sat Jan 29, 2022 JoJo Siwa Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
11 Mon Jan 31, 2022 JoJo Siwa Simmons Bank Arena 18,000 North Little Rock AR
12 Tue Feb 01, 2022 JoJo Siwa Paycom Center 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
13 Fri Feb 04, 2022 JoJo Siwa TaxSlayer Center 12,000 Moline IL
14 Sun Feb 06, 2022 JoJo Siwa Ralph Engelstad Arena 13,000 Grand Forks ND
15 Mon Feb 07, 2022 JoJo Siwa Target Center 20,000 Minneapolis MN
16 Tue Feb 08, 2022 JoJo Siwa Resch Center 10,500 Green Bay WI
17 Thu Feb 10, 2022 JoJo Siwa Allstate Arena 19,000 Rosemont IL
18 Fri Feb 11, 2022 JoJo Siwa Ford Center 12,000 Evansville IN
19 Mon Feb 14, 2022 JoJo Siwa Rupp Arena 24,000 Lexington KY
20 Tue Feb 15, 2022 JoJo Siwa Allen County War Memorial Coliseum 13,000 Fort Wayne IN
21 Thu Feb 17, 2022 JoJo Siwa FirstOntario Centre / First Ontario Centre 18,500 Hamilton
22 Fri Feb 18, 2022 JoJo Siwa Canadian Tire Centre 18,500 Ottawa
23 Sat Feb 19, 2022 JoJo The Midway Bar / Midway Music Arcade and Kitchen 0 Edmonton
24 Sun Feb 20, 2022 JoJo Siwa The Oncenter War Memorial Arena / War Memorial Arena - The Oncenter 7,000 Syracuse NY
25 Sun Feb 20, 2022 JoJo MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
26 Mon Feb 21, 2022 JoJo Siwa Cross Insurance Arena 6,733 Portland ME
27 Tue Feb 22, 2022 JoJo Siwa SNHU Arena 11,200 Manchester NH
28 Wed Feb 23, 2022 JoJo Commodore Ballroom 900 Vancouver
29 Thu Feb 24, 2022 JoJo Wonder Ballroom 762 Portland OR
30 Fri Feb 25, 2022 JoJo Siwa CURE Insurance Arena 8,000 Trenton NJ
31 Sat Feb 26, 2022 JoJo Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA
32 Sat Feb 26, 2022 JoJo Siwa Giant Center 12,500 Hershey PA
33 Sun Feb 27, 2022 JoJo Siwa Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse 19,530 Cleveland OH
34 Tue Mar 01, 2022 JoJo Warfield Theatre 2,300 San Francisco CA
35 Tue Mar 01, 2022 JoJo Siwa PNC Arena 20,000 Raleigh NC
36 Thu Mar 03, 2022 JoJo The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
37 Thu Mar 03, 2022 JoJo Siwa Spectrum Center 20,200 Charlotte NC
38 Sat Mar 05, 2022 JoJo The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA
39 Sat Mar 05, 2022 JoJo Siwa Colonial Life Arena 18,000 Columbia SC
40 Sun Mar 06, 2022 JoJo Siwa Amalie Arena 22,000 Tampa FL
41 Sun Mar 06, 2022 JoJo House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
42 Tue Mar 08, 2022 JoJo Siwa VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
43 Tue Mar 08, 2022 JoJo Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
44 Thu Mar 10, 2022 JoJo Siwa Pensacola Bay Center 10,000 Pensacola FL
45 Thu Mar 10, 2022 JoJo Historic Scoot Inn 1,050 Austin TX
46 Fri Mar 11, 2022 JoJo Siwa CenturyLink Arena 6,000 Boise ID
47 Sat Mar 12, 2022 JoJo Siwa Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
48 Sat Mar 12, 2022 JoJo The Factory in Deep Ellum 4,300 Dallas TX
49 Sun Mar 13, 2022 JoJo House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
50 Tue Mar 15, 2022 JoJo Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA