Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat May 08, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Warwick Arts Centre 1,463 Coventry
2 Thu May 13, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Anvil 1,400 Basingstoke
3 Thu May 20, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Scarborough Spa - Grand Hall 2,000 Scarborough
4 Fri May 21, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Darlington Hippodrome 0 Darlington
5 Wed May 26, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Orchard Theatre 950 Dartford
6 Thu May 27, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Wycombe Swan 1,000 High Wycombe
7 Fri May 28, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra University of East Anglia - Norwich / UEA Norwich 0 Norwich
8 Sat May 29, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Buxton Opera House 938 Buxton
9 Wed Jun 02, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Alban Arena 850 St. Albans
10 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Fairfield Halls - Arnhem Gallery 400 Croydon
11 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
12 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Marlowe Theatre - The Friars 993 Canterbury
13 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Milton Keynes Theatre 1,400 Milton Keynes
14 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Assembly Hall Theatre 822 Tunbridge Wells
15 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Assembly Hall Theatre 822 Tunbridge Wells
16 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra White Rock Theatre 1,102 Hastings, East Sussex
17 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra King George's Hall 3,500 Blackburn
18 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
19 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Venue Cymru 1,100 Llandudno
20 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Stonor Park 0 Henley-on-Thames 0
21 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sandringham Hotel 0 Newtown 0
22 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
23 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Belfast Waterfront / Waterfront Hall 2,800 Belfast
24 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
25 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Cliffs Pavilion / Southend Cliffs Pavilion / Cliff Pavilion 0 Essex
26 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Ipswich Regent Theatre / Regent Theatre Ipswich / Regent Theatre 1,781 Ipswich
27 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
28 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Hexagon 1,686 Reading
29 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra York Barbican 1,500 York
30 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Harrogate International Centre 2,000 North Yorkshire
31 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Royal & Derngate 1,500 Northhampton
32 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Globe Theatre / The Globe / Stockton Globe / The Globe Stockton 0 Stockton-on-Tees
33 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
34 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Victoria Hall 2,800 Stoke-on-Trent
35 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra New Theatre 1,800 Oxford
36 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
37 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre 1,012 Bournemouth
38 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Royal Albert Hall 7,000 London
39 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Royal Albert Hall 7,000 London
40 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
41 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sheffield City Hall 2,271 Sheffield
42 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Mayflower Theatre 2,300 Southampton
43 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Newcastle City Hall 2,133 Newcastle upon Tyne
44 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Newcastle City Hall 2,133 Newcastle upon Tyne
45 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Scottish Event Campus - The Armadillo / Armadillo / SEC Armadillo 3,000 Glasgow
46 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Scottish Event Campus - The Armadillo / Armadillo / SEC Armadillo 3,000 Glasgow
47 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra G-Live - G Live - Glive 1,700 Guildford
48 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Forum - Bath / The Forum / Forum Bath / Forum 0 Bath
49 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Plymouth Pavilions 4,000 Plymouth, Devon
50 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra The Brighton Centre / The Centre 5,488 Brighton

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.