Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Jordan Davis

43 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Aug 23, 2021 Jordan Davis Crawford County Fair 0 Meadville PA
2 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Jordan Davis Central Wisconsin State Fair 0 Marshfield WI
3 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Jordan Davis The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
4 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Jordan Davis Joe's Live 1,500 Rosemont IL
5 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Jordan Davis The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
6 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Jordan Davis Milwaukee Summerfest 0 Milwaukee WI
7 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Jordan Davis Henry Maier Festival Park - USCellular Connection Stage 0 Milwaukee WI
8 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Jordan Davis Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
9 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Jordan Davis Starland Ballroom 2,000 Sayreville NJ
10 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Jordan Davis Golden 1 Credit Union Center / Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
11 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Jordan Davis Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
12 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Jordan Davis The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
13 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Jordan Davis McDonald Theatre 790 Eugene OR
14 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Jordan Davis Vivint Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
15 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Jordan Davis Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
16 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Jordan Davis Chesapeake Energy Arena 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
17 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Jordan Davis Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
18 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Jordan Davis AT&T Center / AT and T Center / AT & T Center 18,500 San Antonio TX
19 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Jordan Davis American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
20 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Jordan Davis Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA
21 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Jordan Davis FedExForum / Fedex Forum 18,500 Memphis TN
22 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Jordan Davis State Farm Arena 20,000 Atlanta GA
23 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Jordan Davis Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
24 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Jordan Davis The NorVa 1,500 Norfolk VA
25 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Jordan Davis The Senate at Tin Roof / The Senate / Senate / Tin Roof 0 Columbia SC
26 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Jordan Davis Capital One Arena 2,000 Washington DC
27 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Jordan Davis Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
28 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Jordan Davis Pennsylvania State University - Bryce Jordan Center / PSU Bryce Jordan Center 16,000 University Park PA
29 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Jordan Davis Turning Stone Casino Resort - The Events Center 4,900 Verona NY
30 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Jordan Davis Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
31 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Jordan Davis Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
32 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Jordan Davis Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse 19,530 Cleveland OH
33 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Jordan Davis FTX Arena 20,000 Miami FL
34 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Jordan Davis Amway Center 17,500 Orlando FL
35 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Jordan Davis Spectrum Center 20,200 Charlotte NC
36 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Jordan Davis PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
37 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Jordan Davis The Factory at the District 0 Chesterfield MO
38 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Jordan Davis The Factory 3,000 Chesterfield MO
39 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Jordan Davis Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
40 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Jordan Davis Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
41 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Jordan Davis Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
42 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Jordan Davis House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
43 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Jordan Davis Stagecoach Festival 0 Indio CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.