Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Juanes

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Juanes Jackie Gleason Theater - The Fillmore Miami Beach / The Fillmore Miami / The Fillmore 2,713 Miami Beach FL
2 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Juanes Jackie Gleason Theater - The Fillmore Miami Beach / The Fillmore Miami / The Fillmore 2,713 Miami Beach FL
3 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Juanes House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
4 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Juanes The Tabernacle 2,500 Atlanta GA
5 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Juanes The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
6 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Juanes Terminal 5 / Terminal Five 3,000 New York NY
7 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Juanes Moore Theatre / Moore Theater 1,804 Seattle WA
8 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Juanes Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
9 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Juanes San Francisco Masonic / The Masonic / Masonic at Nob Hill 4,000 San Francisco CA
10 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Juanes House of Blues Las Vegas / House of Blues Mandalay Bay / HOB Las Vegas / HOB Mandalay Bay 2,000 Las Vegas NV
11 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Juanes YouTube Theater at Hollywood Park 6,000 Inglewood CA
12 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Juanes Riverside Municipal Auditorium and Soldiers' Memorial Building / Riverside Municipal Auditorium 1,775 Riverside CA
13 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Juanes SOMA 2,300 San Diego CA
14 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Juanes The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA
15 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Juanes Majestic Theatre 2,313 San Antonio TX
16 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Juanes The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory / Pavilion at the Music Factory 8,000 Irving TX
17 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Juanes House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
18 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Juanes House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
19 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Juanes Rosemont Theatre 4,400 Rosemont IL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.