Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Justin Bieber

53 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Justin Bieber Made In America Festival / Made In America 0 Philadelphia PA
2 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Justin Bieber Pechanga Arena San Diego / Pechanga Arena 15,000 San Diego CA
3 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Justin Bieber T-Mobile Arena 20,000 Las Vegas NV
4 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Justin Bieber Gila River Arena 20,000 Glendale AZ
5 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Justin Bieber The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
6 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Justin Bieber Tacoma Dome 23,000 Tacoma WA
7 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Justin Bieber SAP Center at San Jose 20,000 San Jose CA
8 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Justin Bieber SAP Center at San Jose 20,000 San Jose CA
9 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Justin Bieber Golden 1 Credit Union Center / Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
10 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Justin Bieber Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
11 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Justin Bieber Staples Center 21,000 Los Angeles CA
12 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Justin Bieber Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
13 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Justin Bieber Vivint Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
14 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Justin Bieber Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
15 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Justin Bieber BOK Center 18,000 Tulsa OK
16 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Justin Bieber State Farm Arena 20,000 Atlanta GA
17 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Justin Bieber State Farm Arena 20,000 Atlanta GA
18 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Justin Bieber Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
19 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Justin Bieber Canadian Tire Centre 18,500 Ottawa
20 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Justin Bieber Bell Centre / Centre Bell 21,500 Montreal
21 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Justin Bieber Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
22 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Justin Bieber Barclays Center Brooklyn 19,000 Brooklyn NY
23 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Justin Bieber PPG Paints Arena 18,000 Pittsburgh PA
24 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Justin Bieber Greensboro Coliseum Complex 23,500 Greensboro NC
25 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Justin Bieber VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena 15,000 Jacksonville FL
26 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Justin Bieber Amalie Arena 22,000 Tampa FL
27 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Justin Bieber Amway Center 17,500 Orlando FL
28 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Justin Bieber FTX Arena 20,000 Miami FL
29 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Justin Bieber Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
30 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Justin Bieber Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Arena 19,000 Indianapolis IN
31 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Justin Bieber Iowa Events Center - Wells Fargo Arena 17,170 Des Moines IA
32 Mon Apr 25, 2022 Justin Bieber Enterprise Center 16,750 St. Louis MO
33 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Justin Bieber Moody Center 15,000 Austin TX
34 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Justin Bieber Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
35 Sun May 01, 2022 Justin Bieber American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
36 Wed May 04, 2022 Justin Bieber T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
37 Fri May 06, 2022 Justin Bieber Target Center 20,000 Minneapolis MN
38 Mon May 09, 2022 Justin Bieber United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
39 Tue May 10, 2022 Justin Bieber United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
40 Thu May 12, 2022 Justin Bieber Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
41 Sat May 14, 2022 Justin Bieber KeyBank Center - Key Bank Center 19,426 Buffalo NY
42 Mon May 16, 2022 Justin Bieber Value City Arena at Jerome Schottenstein Center 19,200 Columbus OH
43 Tue May 17, 2022 Justin Bieber Bridgestone Arena 20,000 Nashville TN
44 Sun Jun 05, 2022 Justin Bieber Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
45 Tue Jun 07, 2022 Justin Bieber Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
46 Wed Jun 08, 2022 Justin Bieber Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
47 Fri Jun 10, 2022 Justin Bieber Capital One Arena 2,000 Washington DC
48 Mon Jun 13, 2022 Justin Bieber Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
49 Tue Jun 14, 2022 Justin Bieber Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
50 Thu Jun 16, 2022 Justin Bieber The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.