Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 10, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
2 Fri Feb 11, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Terminal West 625 Atlanta GA
3 Sat Feb 12, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Basement East 400 Nashville TN
4 Mon Feb 14, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
5 Wed Feb 16, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
6 Sat Feb 19, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
7 Sun Feb 20, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Town Ballroom 1,200 Buffalo NY
8 Wed Feb 23, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
9 Fri Feb 25, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
10 Mon Feb 28, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
11 Tue Mar 01, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
12 Thu Mar 03, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Black Sheep 400 Colorado Springs CO
13 Fri Mar 04, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
14 Sat Mar 05, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
15 Sun Mar 06, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
16 Tue Mar 08, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Wonder Ballroom 762 Portland OR
17 Wed Mar 09, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
18 Thu Mar 10, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Hollywood Theatre / Vancouver's Hollywood Theatre 0 Vancouver
19 Sun Mar 13, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
20 Tue Mar 15, 2022 K.Flay / K. Flay / K Flay Observatory North Park / North Park Observatory / The Observatory 1,100 San Diego CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.