Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Kawala

15 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Kawala University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
2 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Kawala The Globe 350 Cardiff
3 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Kawala The Globe 350 Cardiff
4 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Kawala Thekla 400 Bristol
5 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Kawala O2 Institute 2 / O2 Institute / O2 Institute Birmingham 0 Birmingham
6 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Kawala East Village Arts 0 Long Beach
7 Mon Dec 13, 2021 Kawala O2 Forum Kentish Town / O2 Forum 2,110 London
8 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Kawala Stylus 1,000 Leeds
9 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Kawala The Caves 525 Edinburgh
10 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Kawala St. Lukes Glaslow / St. Luke's / Saint Luke's Glasgow / Saint Lukes Glasgow / St Lukes 0 Glasgow
11 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Kawala O2 Institute Birmingham / O2 Institute 0 Birmingham
12 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Kawala Marble Factory Bristol 0 Bristol
13 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Kawala O2 Ritz Manchester / O2 Ritz / Manchester Ritz / O2 Manchester 0 Manchester
14 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Kawala O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire 1,600 London
15 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Kawala Magazzini Generali 0 Milan