Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

King King

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat May 01, 2021 King King Chepstow Festival 0 Chepstow 0
2 Tue Aug 17, 2021 King King Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Athens 0 Athens
3 Wed Aug 18, 2021 King King Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Athens 0 Athens
4 Thu Aug 19, 2021 King King Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Athens 0 Athens
5 Fri Aug 20, 2021 King King Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Athens 0 Athens
6 Sat Aug 21, 2021 King King Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Athens 0 Athens
7 Sun Aug 22, 2021 King King Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea - Athens 0 Athens
8 Fri Oct 15, 2021 King King Stylus 1,000 Leeds
9 Sun Oct 17, 2021 King King Exeter Phoenix Arts and Media 450 Exeter
10 Tue Oct 19, 2021 King King De La Warr Pavilion 1,500 Bexhill on Sea
11 Fri Oct 22, 2021 King King The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
12 Sun Oct 24, 2021 King King Queen's Hall 900 Edinburgh
13 Thu Oct 28, 2021 King King Mezz 0 Breda 0
14 Fri Oct 29, 2021 King King P60 0 Amselveen 0
15 Sat Oct 30, 2021 King King Iduna 0 Drachten 0
16 Sun Oct 31, 2021 King King Vrakkerveld Music Center - De Bosuil Muziekcentrum 0 Weert
17 Tue Nov 02, 2021 King King Piano Music Theater / Musiktheater Piano 0 Dortmund
18 Wed Nov 03, 2021 King King Muhle Hunziken / Muehle Hunziken 0 Rubigen
19 Fri Nov 05, 2021 King King Kulturzentrum Dieselstrasse 0 Esslingen
20 Mon Nov 08, 2021 King King Ampere 0 Munich 0
21 Tue Nov 09, 2021 King King Der Hirsch / Club Hirsch 0 Nuremberg / Nurnberg
22 Wed Nov 10, 2021 King King Spectrum 0 Augsburg 0
23 Fri Nov 12, 2021 King King Rosenhof 0 Osnabruck 0

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.