Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Kingston

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Feb 05, 2022 The Offspring Leon's Centre 6,800 Kingston
2 Tue Feb 08, 2022 The Blue Stones The Ale House 0 Kingston
3 Tue Feb 08, 2022 The Beaches The Ale House 0 Kingston
4 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Arkells Leon's Centre 6,800 Kingston
5 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Colin James The Grand Theatre 776 Kingston
6 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Ulster Performing Arts Center / UPAC 1,583 Kingston NY
7 Sun Mar 20, 2022 A Wilhelm Scream The Mansion 300 Kingston
8 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Celtic Woman Ulster Performing Arts Center / UPAC 1,583 Kingston NY
9 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Gerry Dee The Grand Theatre 776 Kingston
10 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Diana Krall Ulster Performing Arts Center / UPAC 1,583 Kingston NY
11 Mon May 16, 2022 Mother Mother The Grand Theatre 776 Kingston
12 Sat May 21, 2022 Jann Arden Leon's Centre 6,800 Kingston
13 Thu May 26, 2022 STOMP (North America) Ulster Performing Arts Center / UPAC 1,583 Kingston NY
14 Tue Jun 28, 2022 Dallas Smith Leon's Centre 6,800 Kingston