Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Knocked Loose

30 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Knocked Loose Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
2 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Knocked Loose The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
3 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Knocked Loose Louder Than Life Festival / LouderThanLife 0 Louisville KY
4 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Knocked Loose Rebel Rockfest / Rebel Rock Fest 0 Orlando FL
5 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Knocked Loose Knotfest Iowa 0 Indianola IA
6 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Knocked Loose Furnace Fest 0 Birmingham AL
7 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Knocked Loose Club Dada - Club Da Da 500 Dallas TX
8 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Knocked Loose The Secret Group 0 Houston TX
9 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Knocked Loose Vibes Event Center 1,800 San Antonio TX
10 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Knocked Loose The Pressroom - Press Room 1,000 Phoenix AZ
11 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Knocked Loose Echoplex - Echo Plex 325 Los Angeles CA
12 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Knocked Loose Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
13 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Knocked Loose Chain Reaction 400 Anaheim CA
14 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Knocked Loose Chain Reaction 400 Anaheim CA
15 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Knocked Loose Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
16 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Knocked Loose Santa Cruz Veterans Hall 450 Santa Cruz CA
17 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Knocked Loose Union Event Center / The Union / Union 3,500 Salt Lake City UT
18 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Knocked Loose Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland 1,200 Kansas City MO
19 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Knocked Loose The Cotillion 2,000 Wichita KS
20 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Knocked Loose Diamond Ballroom 2,000 Oklahoma City OK
21 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Knocked Loose The Civic Theatre 1,200 New Orleans LA
22 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Knocked Loose Jannus Live 2,000 St. Petersburg FL
23 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Knocked Loose Hard Rock Hotel at Universal Orlando / Hard Rock Hotel Orlando / Hard Rock Live 2,900 Orlando FL
24 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Knocked Loose Marathon Music Works 1,500 Nashville TN
25 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Knocked Loose Thomas Wolfe Auditorium 2,431 Asheville NC
26 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Knocked Loose Upstate Concert Hall 1,000 Clifton Park NY
27 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Knocked Loose State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME
28 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Knocked Loose Main Street Armory 5,000 Rochester NY
29 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Knocked Loose The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
30 Sat Jun 18, 2022 Knocked Loose Hellfest 0 Clisson

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.