Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Knoxville

25 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Baby Shark Live Knoxville Civic Auditorium & Coliseum / Knoxville Coliseum / Knoxville Auditorium 10,000 Knoxville TN
2 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Molly Tuttle The Mill + Mine / Mill + Mine / Mill & Mine / Mill and Mine 1,200 Knoxville TN
3 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Blippi the Musical Knoxville Civic Auditorium & Coliseum / Knoxville Coliseum / Knoxville Auditorium 10,000 Knoxville TN
4 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Michigan Rattlers Barley's Taproom 300 Knoxville TN
5 Thu Oct 07, 2021 The Monkees Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
6 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Saint Motel The Mill + Mine / Mill + Mine / Mill & Mine / Mill and Mine 1,200 Knoxville TN
7 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Drive-By Truckers / Drive By Truckers Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
8 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Chris Renzema Open Chord Music 0 Knoxville TN
9 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Casting Crowns Knoxville Civic Auditorium & Coliseum / Knoxville Coliseum / Knoxville Auditorium 10,000 Knoxville TN
10 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Kip Moore Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
11 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Leanne Morgan Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
12 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Leanne Morgan Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
13 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Eric Church Thompson-Boling Arena 24,055 Knoxville TN
14 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Brantley Gilbert Knoxville Civic Auditorium & Coliseum / Knoxville Coliseum / Knoxville Auditorium 10,000 Knoxville TN
15 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Home Free Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
16 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Larkin Poe Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
17 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Yola Thompson-Boling Arena 24,055 Knoxville TN
18 Sun Dec 05, 2021 The Marcus King Band Thompson-Boling Arena 24,055 Knoxville TN
19 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Chris Stapleton Thompson-Boling Arena 24,055 Knoxville TN
20 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Hailey Whitters Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
21 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Midland Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
22 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Anderson East Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
23 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
24 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Elton John Thompson-Boling Arena 24,055 Knoxville TN
25 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Postmodern Jukebox / Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.