Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Latto

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Latto FLA Live Arena 20,000 Sunrise FL
2 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Latto Amalie Arena 22,000 Tampa FL
3 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Latto Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
4 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Latto The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
5 Fri Sep 30, 2022 Latto TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
6 Sun Oct 02, 2022 Latto Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
7 Thu Oct 06, 2022 Latto Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
8 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Latto Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
9 Tue Oct 11, 2022 Latto Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
10 Fri Oct 14, 2022 Latto T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
11 Sun Oct 16, 2022 Latto United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
12 Tue Oct 18, 2022 Latto Gainbridge Fieldhouse 19,000 Indianapolis IN
13 Thu Oct 20, 2022 Latto Spectrum Center 20,200 Charlotte NC
14 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Latto State Farm Arena 20,000 Atlanta GA
15 Tue Oct 25, 2022 Latto Moody Center 15,000 Austin TX
16 Wed Oct 26, 2022 Latto Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
17 Fri Oct 28, 2022 Latto American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
18 Mon Oct 31, 2022 Latto Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
19 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Latto Vivint Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
20 Fri Nov 04, 2022 Latto Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
21 Mon Nov 07, 2022 Latto Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
22 Wed Nov 09, 2022 Latto Seattle Center - Climate Pledge Arena 18,100 Seattle WA
23 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Latto Chase Center Arena 18,064 San Francisco CA
24 Fri Nov 18, 2022 Latto The Kia Forum 18,600 Inglewood CA