Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Latto

25 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Latto iHeartRadio 102.7 KIIS FM Live Stream Virtual Prom / iHeart Radio YouTube Live-Stream 0 Los Angeles CA
2 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Latto FLA Live Arena 20,000 Sunrise FL
3 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Latto Amalie Arena 22,000 Tampa FL
4 Tue Sep 27, 2022 Latto Capital One Arena 20,000 Washington DC
5 Thu Sep 29, 2022 Latto The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
6 Fri Sep 30, 2022 Latto TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
7 Sun Oct 02, 2022 Latto Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
8 Thu Oct 06, 2022 Latto Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
9 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Latto Scotiabank Arena 19,800 Toronto
10 Tue Oct 11, 2022 Latto Xcel Energy Center 18,000 Saint Paul MN
11 Fri Oct 14, 2022 Latto T-Mobile Center / T Mobile Center 18,500 Kansas City MO
12 Sun Oct 16, 2022 Latto United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
13 Tue Oct 18, 2022 Latto Gainbridge Fieldhouse 19,000 Indianapolis IN
14 Thu Oct 20, 2022 Latto Spectrum Center 20,200 Charlotte NC
15 Sat Oct 22, 2022 Latto State Farm Arena 20,000 Atlanta GA
16 Tue Oct 25, 2022 Latto Moody Center 15,000 Austin TX
17 Wed Oct 26, 2022 Latto Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
18 Fri Oct 28, 2022 Latto American Airlines Center 20,000 Dallas TX
19 Mon Oct 31, 2022 Latto Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
20 Wed Nov 02, 2022 Latto Vivint Arena 18,300 Salt Lake City UT
21 Fri Nov 04, 2022 Latto Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
22 Mon Nov 07, 2022 Latto Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
23 Wed Nov 09, 2022 Latto Seattle Center - Climate Pledge Arena 18,100 Seattle WA
24 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Latto Chase Center Arena 18,064 San Francisco CA
25 Fri Nov 18, 2022 Latto The Kia Forum 18,600 Inglewood CA