Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Leicester

51 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jul 03, 2021 Nirvana UK Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
2 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Grease The Musical [UK Tour] Curve 0 Leicester 0
3 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Grease The Musical [UK Tour] Curve 0 Leicester 0
4 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Circa Waves Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
5 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Showhawk Duo Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
6 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Blossoms Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
7 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Declan McKenna Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
8 Fri Sep 10, 2021 While She Sleeps Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
9 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Steve Hackett De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
10 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Elbow De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
11 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Blossoms Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
12 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Billie Marten Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
13 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Sinead O'Brien Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
14 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Fontaines D.C. De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
15 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Curve 0 Leicester 0
16 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Curve 0 Leicester 0
17 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Fatherson Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
18 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Curve 0 Leicester 0
19 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Curve 0 Leicester 0
20 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Curve 0 Leicester 0
21 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Hairspray (UK Tour) Curve 0 Leicester 0
22 Mon Oct 11, 2021 The Skints Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
23 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Laura Marling De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
24 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Scouting For Girls De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
25 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Russell Watson De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
26 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Amber Run Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
27 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Kasabian De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
28 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
29 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Russell Brand De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
30 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Tim Minchin De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
31 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Piston The Shed 300 Leicester
32 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Bad Touch The Shed 300 Leicester
33 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Jools Holland / Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
34 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Bugzy Malone Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
35 Mon Nov 29, 2021 AJ x Deno / AJ & Deno / AJ and Deno Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
36 Tue Dec 07, 2021 The Libertines Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
37 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Dreadzone / Greg Dread Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
38 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Chameleons Vox Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
39 Fri Feb 25, 2022 The Stranglers De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
40 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Pale Waves Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
41 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Texas De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
42 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Adam Ant De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
43 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Willie & the Bandits / Willie and the Bandits The Musician 220 Leicester
44 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Chris Ramsey De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
45 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Chris Ramsey De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
46 Tue Apr 05, 2022 The Toasters Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
47 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Skinny Lister Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
48 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Less Than Jake Leicester University - O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy Leicester / O2 Academy 1,200 Leicester
49 Sun May 01, 2022 Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
50 Mon May 09, 2022 Michael Kiwanuka De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.