Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lespecial

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Lespecial The Rapids Theatre 1,500 Niagara Falls NY
2 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Lespecial Flyday Music Festival / Fly Day Music Festival / Flyday Festival 0 East Durham NY
3 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Lespecial State Theatre Portland / Portland State Theatre 0 Portland ME
4 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Lespecial Suwannee Hulaween 0 Live Oak FL
5 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Lespecial Asheville Music Hall 200 Asheville NC
6 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Lespecial Heist Brewery 0 Charlotte NC
7 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Lespecial 5 Points Music Sanctuary / Five Points Music Sanctuary 0 Roanoke VA
8 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Lespecial 8x10 - The 8 x 10 - Eight By Ten 400 Baltimore MD
9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Lespecial The Wonder Bar 400 Asbury Park NJ
10 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Lespecial Ardmore Music Hall 600 Ardmore PA
11 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Lespecial Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom 500 Denver CO
12 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Lespecial Aggie Theatre 650 Fort Collins CO
13 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Lespecial Old Town Pub 0 Steamboat Springs CO
14 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Lespecial The Record Bar 400 Kansas City MO
15 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Lespecial The Point 0 Chicago IL
16 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Lespecial High Noon Saloon 400 Madison WI
17 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Lespecial The Back Room at Colectivo 300 Milwaukee WI
18 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Lespecial Hi-Fi Indianapolis / Hi Fi Indianapolis / HiFi 400 Indianapolis IN
19 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Lespecial The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
20 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Lespecial The Stache at The Intersection 225 Grand Rapids MI
21 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Lespecial Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
22 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Lespecial Otus Supply - The Parliament Room / Parliament Room 0 Ferndale MI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.