Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lido Pimienta

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Lido Pimienta Multiparque 0 Bogota 0
2 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Lido Pimienta AXIS Toronto 1,000 Toronto
3 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Lido Pimienta Tidemark Theatre 450 Campbell River British Columbia
4 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Lido Pimienta Fortune Sound Club 350 Vancouver
5 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Lido Pimienta Nectar Lounge 489 Seattle WA
6 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Lido Pimienta Doug Fir Lounge 299 Portland OR
7 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Lido Pimienta The Chapel 500 San Francisco CA
8 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Lido Pimienta Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
9 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Lido Pimienta Lodge Room 0 Los Angeles CA
10 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Lido Pimienta The Casbah 230 San Diego CA
11 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Lido Pimienta The Alibi 100 Arcata CA
12 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Lido Pimienta The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
13 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Lido Pimienta Launchpad 300 Albuquerque NM
14 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Lido Pimienta Tumbleroots Brewery And Distillery 0 Santa Fe NM
15 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Lido Pimienta Vive Latino Festival 0 Mexico City
16 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Lido Pimienta Big Ears Festival 0 Knoxville TN
17 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Lido Pimienta Big Ears Festival 0 Knoxville TN
18 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Lido Pimienta Third Man Records 0 Nashville TN
19 Thu May 05, 2022 Lido Pimienta La Nau 0 Barcelona 0
20 Fri May 06, 2022 Lido Pimienta Patio Central Cuartel Conde Duque 0 Madrid 0
21 Mon May 09, 2022 Lido Pimienta Les Nuits Botanique Festival 0 Brussels 0
22 Tue May 10, 2022 Lido Pimienta Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
23 Mon May 16, 2022 Lido Pimienta Karlstorbahnhof 0 Heidelburg 0
24 Tue May 17, 2022 Lido Pimienta Berghain Kantine / Kantine am Berghain 0 Berlin