Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lights

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Lights Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
2 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Lights The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
3 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Lights The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
4 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Lights The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
5 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Lights Glass House - Glasshouse 800 Pomona CA
6 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Lights The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
7 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Lights Granada Theater 1,000 Dallas TX
8 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Lights The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
9 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Lights White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
10 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Lights The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
11 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Lights The Basement East 400 Nashville TN
12 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Lights Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
13 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Lights Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
14 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Lights TLA / Theatre of Living Arts / TLA Philly 1,000 Philadelphia PA
15 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Lights 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
16 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Lights Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
17 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Lights Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
18 Mon Apr 25, 2022 Lights Newport Music Hall 1,700 Columbus OH
19 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Lights Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO
20 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Lights Madrid Theatre 721 Kansas City MO
21 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Lights Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
22 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Lights Soundwell 0 Salt Lake City UT
23 Tue May 03, 2022 Lights Varsity Theater 900 Minneapolis MN
24 Wed May 04, 2022 Lights House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
25 Fri May 06, 2022 Lights The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
26 Sat May 07, 2022 Lights History Toronto 2,500 Toronto
27 Thu May 12, 2022 Spotlights Elysium 400 Austin TX