Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Little River Band

34 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Little River Band Niswonger Performing Arts Center 1,150 Greeneville TN
2 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Little River Band Sandy Springs Performing Arts Center / Byers Theatre 1,070 Sandy Springs GA
3 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Little River Band L'Auberge Baton Rouge Hotel & Casino - Event Center 1,600 Baton Rouge LA
4 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Little River Band The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
5 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Little River Band H. Ric Luhrs Performing Arts Center 1,488 Shippensburg PA
6 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Little River Band 70's Rock and Romance Cruise / 70's Rock & Romance Cruise / Rock & Romance Cruise / 70s Rock 0 Miami FL
7 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Little River Band 70's Rock and Romance Cruise / 70's Rock & Romance Cruise / Rock & Romance Cruise / 70s Rock 0 Miami FL
8 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Little River Band 70's Rock and Romance Cruise / 70's Rock & Romance Cruise / Rock & Romance Cruise / 70s Rock 0 Miami FL
9 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Little River Band 70's Rock and Romance Cruise / 70's Rock & Romance Cruise / Rock & Romance Cruise / 70s Rock 0 Miami FL
10 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Little River Band Patchogue Theatre 1,240 Patchogue NY
11 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Little River Band Turning Stone Casino Resort - The Events Center 4,900 Verona NY
12 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Little River Band Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall 1,874 Fort Myers FL
13 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Little River Band Parker Playhouse 1,167 Ft. Lauderdale FL
14 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Little River Band Maxwell C. King Center For The Performing Arts / King Center for the Performing Arts / The Maxwell 2,016 Melbourne FL
15 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Little River Band Imperial Palace Casino - IP Casino 1,355 Biloxi MS
16 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Little River Band Plymouth Memorial Hall 1,400 Plymouth MA
17 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Little River Band Isaac Harris Cary Memorial Building 0 Lexington MA
18 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Little River Band Alabama Theatre 1,993 Myrtle Beach SC
19 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Little River Band Ruby Diamond Auditorium 0 Tallahassee FL
20 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Little River Band Tropicana Atlantic City / Tropicana Casino 2,576 Atlantic City NJ
21 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Little River Band Port St. Lucie Civic Center 0 Port St. Lucie FL
22 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Little River Band Hollywood Casino 1,000 Columbus OH
23 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Little River Band Hollywood Casino 225 Lawrenceburg IN
24 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Little River Band Event Center at Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races 1,200 Charles Town WV
25 Sat Jun 04, 2022 Little River Band Frederick Brown Jr. Amphitheater - The Fred 2,500 Peachtree City GA
26 Sat Jun 11, 2022 Little River Band The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
27 Sun Jun 12, 2022 Little River Band Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
28 Mon Jul 04, 2022 Little River Band Summer Stage at Mount Airy Casino / Mount Airy Casino 0 Mount Pocono PA
29 Fri Aug 26, 2022 Little River Band Schermerhorn Symphony Center 1,875 Nashville TN
30 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Little River Band Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
31 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Little River Band Peppermill Wendover Casino - Concert Hall 1,800 Wendover NV
32 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Little River Band Yavapai College Performing Arts Center 1,100 Prescott AZ
33 Sun Sep 25, 2022 Little River Band Harrah's Lake Tahoe - South Shore Room 1,000 Stateline NV
34 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Little River Band Foxwoods Resort Casino - Great Cedar Showroom 1,400 Mashantucket CT