Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Liverpool

36 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 Stormzy M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
2 Wed Sep 16, 2020 Boyzlife Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
3 Mon Sep 21, 2020 Billy Ocean Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
4 Wed Sep 23, 2020 Dionne Warwick Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 Louis Berry Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
6 Sat Sep 26, 2020 Marsicans Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 Monarchy Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
8 Sat Sep 26, 2020 Friendly Fires Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 Blinders Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
10 Sun Sep 27, 2020 The Monks Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
11 Sun Sep 27, 2020 Spector Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 Bad Sounds Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
13 Sun Sep 27, 2020 Marika Hackman Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 SPINN Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
15 Sun Sep 27, 2020 The Snuts Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
16 Sun Sep 27, 2020 BC Camplight Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
17 Sun Sep 27, 2020 Stealing Sheep Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 Pale Waves Liverpool Sound City / Sound City / SoundCity 0 Liverpool
19 Sat Oct 03, 2020 Nathan Carter Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
20 Fri Oct 16, 2020 Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 Rufus Wainwright Liverpool Olympia - Olympia Theatre 0 Liverpool
22 Tue Oct 20, 2020 Collabro Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
23 Thu Oct 22, 2020 Black Stone Cherry O2 Academy Liverpool / O2 Academy 1,700 Liverpool
24 Mon Nov 02, 2020 The Temptations M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
25 Mon Nov 02, 2020 The Legends of Motown featuring The Temptations & The Four Tops M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
26 Wed Nov 11, 2020 a-ha M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
27 Mon Nov 23, 2020 Genesis M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
28 Tue Nov 24, 2020 Genesis M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
29 Sat Nov 28, 2020 Oh Wonder Mountford Hall 0 Liverpool 0
30 Mon Nov 30, 2020 Steve Hackett Philharmonic Hall 800 Liverpool
31 Mon Nov 30, 2020 JLS M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
32 Mon Dec 07, 2020 JLS M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
33 Fri Dec 11, 2020 Heaven 17 O2 Academy Liverpool / O2 Academy 1,700 Liverpool
34 Sat May 01, 2021 Foals Liverpool Olympia - Olympia Theatre 0 Liverpool
35 Sun May 02, 2021 Foals Liverpool Olympia - Olympia Theatre 0 Liverpool
36 Mon May 03, 2021 Foals Liverpool Olympia - Olympia Theatre 0 Liverpool

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.