Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Lyle Lovett

29 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Lyle Lovett Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts 2,745 Orlando FL
2 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
3 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
4 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Lyle Lovett Sanders Theater 0 Virginia Beach VA
5 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Lyle Lovett Charleston Gaillard Center 0 Charleston SC
6 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Lyle Lovett Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
7 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
8 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Lyle Lovett Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
9 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Carolina Opry Theater / Calvin Gilmore Theater 2,200 Myrtle Beach SC
10 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Lyle Lovett Levine Center for the Arts 0 Charlotte NC
11 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Lyle Lovett Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts 3,000 Greensboro NC
12 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Lyle Lovett Albany Municipal Auditorium / Municipal Auditorium 965 Albany GA
13 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Lyle Lovett Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
14 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Lyle Lovett Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
15 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Lyle Lovett Parker Playhouse - Wells Hall at the Parker / Lillian S. Wells Hall 1,147 Fort Lauderdale FL
16 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Lyle Lovett Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
17 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Lyle Lovett Saenger Theatre Mobile 1,921 Mobile AL
18 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Lyle Lovett Lyric Theatre 750 Birmingham AL
19 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Lyle Lovett Lyric Theatre 750 Birmingham AL
20 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Lyle Lovett Germantown Performing Arts Center - The Grove / The Grove at GPAC / GPAC 300 Germantown TN
21 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Lyle Lovett Thalia Mara Hall 2,362 Jackson MS
22 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Lyle Lovett Arkansas Best Corporation Performing Arts Center / ArcBest Corporation Performing Arts Center 1,331 Fort Smith AR
23 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Auditorium 990 Eureka Springs AR
24 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Grand 1894 Opera House / The Grand Opera House / The Grand Opera 1,040 Galveston TX
25 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Lyle Lovett The Grand 1894 Opera House / The Grand Opera House / The Grand Opera 1,040 Galveston TX
26 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Lyle Lovett Gruene Hall 500 New Braunfels TX
27 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Lyle Lovett Baylor University - Waco Hall / Waco Hall at Baylor 2,250 Waco TX
28 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Lyle Lovett Majestic Theatre 1,704 Dallas TX
29 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Lyle Lovett Majestic Theatre 1,704 Dallas TX