Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

MA

132 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Nov 28, 2020 Roomful Of Blues Iron Horse Music Hall 170 Northampton MA
2 Tue Dec 01, 2020 JoJo Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
3 Fri Dec 04, 2020 Clarice Jensen Boston Museum - Remis Auditorium 380 Boston MA
4 Fri Dec 04, 2020 Eliane Elias Scullers Jazz Club 200 Allston MA
5 Sat Dec 05, 2020 Glenn Miller Orchestra Weston Auditorium 0 Fitchburg MA
6 Sat Dec 05, 2020 Elder The Middle East Sonia / Middle East Sonia / Sonia 350 Cambridge MA
7 Sat Dec 05, 2020 Jay and the Americans / Jay & the Americans Lynn Memorial Auditorium 2,100 Lynn MA
8 Sat Dec 05, 2020 Eliane Elias Scullers Jazz Club 200 Allston MA
9 Mon Dec 07, 2020 King Krule / Archy Marshall House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
10 Tue Dec 08, 2020 Jane Lynch City Winery Boston 500 Boston MA
11 Tue Dec 08, 2020 Kate Flannnery (The Lampshades) City Winery Boston 500 Boston MA
12 Wed Dec 09, 2020 Jane Lynch City Winery Boston 500 Boston MA
13 Wed Dec 09, 2020 Kate Flannnery (The Lampshades) City Winery Boston 500 Boston MA
14 Thu Dec 10, 2020 Red Molly The Spire Center for Performing Arts 0 Plymouth MA
15 Fri Dec 11, 2020 Andrea Bocelli TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
16 Sat Dec 12, 2020 Andrea Bocelli TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 Vanilla Fudge TCAN - The Center for Arts in Natick 432 Natick MA
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 Monster Magnet The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
19 Fri Jan 29, 2021 The Double Vision Blue Ocean Music Hall 750 Salisbury MA
20 Fri Feb 05, 2021 Todd Rundgren Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 Circa Survive House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
22 Fri Feb 12, 2021 Gouge Away House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 We Came As Romans Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 The Devil Wears Prada Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 Dayseeker Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
26 Sun Feb 14, 2021 Gideon Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
27 Wed Feb 17, 2021 SWANS Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA
28 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Swallow The Sun The Vault @ Greasy Luck Brewpub / Greasy Luck Brewery 0 New Bedford MA
29 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Infected Rain The Vault @ Greasy Luck Brewpub / Greasy Luck Brewery 0 New Bedford MA
30 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Dance Gavin Dance House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
31 Tue Apr 06, 2021 Louis Tomlinson House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
32 Tue Apr 13, 2021 Jacob Martin Band Toby Keith's I Love This Bar And Grill! 400 Foxborough MA
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 Chris Farren Gateway City Arts 600 Holyoke MA
34 Sat Apr 24, 2021 Tennis Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
35 Sat Apr 24, 2021 Jesse Malin Gateway City Arts 600 Holyoke MA
36 Sat Apr 24, 2021 Brian Fallon Gateway City Arts 600 Holyoke MA
37 Sat Apr 24, 2021 Molly Burch Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
38 Sun Apr 25, 2021 Monsta X Agganis Arena at Boston University 8,000 Boston MA
39 Sat May 01, 2021 Red Molly Circle of Friends Coffeehouse 300 Franklin MA
40 Sat May 01, 2021 Agnostic Front The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
41 Sat May 01, 2021 Crown of Thornz The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
42 Sat May 01, 2021 Sick Of It All The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
43 Sat May 01, 2021 Dragged In The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
44 Fri May 14, 2021 Symphony X Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
45 Tue Jun 01, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Rockland Trust Bank Waterfront Music Pavilion / Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion 4,800 Boston MA
46 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
47 Thu Jun 03, 2021 The Avett Brothers Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
48 Fri Jun 04, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
49 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Milky Chance House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
50 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Joywave Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.