Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

MD

94 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 Eric Scott Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
2 Sun Feb 28, 2021 Abigail Williams Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
3 Sun Feb 28, 2021 Borknagar Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
4 Sun Feb 28, 2021 Imperial Triumphant Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
5 Sun Feb 28, 2021 Wolfheart Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
6 Sun Feb 28, 2021 Rotting Christ Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
7 Fri Mar 05, 2021 Abbarama (Tribute to ABBA) Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
8 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Swallow The Sun Metro Gallery 300 Baltimore MD
9 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Infected Rain Metro Gallery 300 Baltimore MD
10 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Overkill The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
11 Mon Mar 22, 2021 Vanessa Carlton Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
12 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Ashanti Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Soulja Boy Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
14 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Bow Wow / Shad Moss Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
15 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Pretty Ricky Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
16 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Lloyd Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
17 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Omarion / Omari Grandberry / Omarion Grandberry Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
18 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Sammie Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
19 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Ying Yang Twins Royal Farms Arena 14,000 Baltimore MD
20 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Tab Benoit Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
21 Mon Mar 29, 2021 Tab Benoit Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
22 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Karla Bonoff Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
23 Sun Apr 11, 2021 They Might Be Giants Rams Head Tavern 400 Savage MD
24 Fri Apr 16, 2021 Milky Chance The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
25 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Pvris Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
26 Sun Apr 25, 2021 JoJo The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
27 Fri Apr 30, 2021 BoDeans Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
28 Mon May 03, 2021 Sick Of It All Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
29 Mon May 03, 2021 Dragged In Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
30 Mon May 03, 2021 Agnostic Front Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
31 Mon May 03, 2021 Crown of Thornz Ottobar 450 Baltimore MD
32 Mon May 10, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
33 Tue May 11, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
34 Wed May 12, 2021 Jordan Rudess Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
35 Fri May 14, 2021 Karla Bonoff AMP by Strathmore 250 Bethesda MD
36 Thu May 20, 2021 Royal Bliss Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
37 Thu May 20, 2021 Through Fire Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
38 Thu May 20, 2021 Walter Beasley Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
39 Thu May 20, 2021 FOZZY Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
40 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Primus MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
41 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Iration MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
42 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Tribal Seeds MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
43 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Merriweather Post Pavilion 16,500 Columbia MD
44 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Toad the Wet Sprocket MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
45 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Gin Blossoms MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
46 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Palaye Royale Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
47 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Barenaked Ladies MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
48 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Alabama Wicomico Youth and Civic Center 6,300 Salisbury MD
49 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Slightly Stoopid MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD
50 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Pepper MECU Pavilion 4,400 Baltimore MD

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.