Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

MI

309 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri May 14, 2021 John Corabi Diesel Concert Lounge 500 Chesterfield MI
2 Sat May 15, 2021 Tribal Seeds The Crofoot 1,500 Pontiac MI
3 Sat May 15, 2021 Iration The Crofoot 1,500 Pontiac MI
4 Wed May 19, 2021 The Mountain Goats Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
5 Fri May 21, 2021 Chicago FireKeepers Casino - Fire Keepers Casino 600 Battle Creek MI
6 Fri May 21, 2021 Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers / Joe Hertler & the Rainbow Seekers Pere Marquette Beach - The Deck 0 Muskegon MI
7 Sat May 22, 2021 Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers / Joe Hertler & the Rainbow Seekers Pere Marquette Beach - The Deck 0 Muskegon MI
8 Sun May 23, 2021 Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers / Joe Hertler & the Rainbow Seekers Pere Marquette Beach - The Deck 0 Muskegon MI
9 Thu May 27, 2021 AJR DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
10 Thu May 27, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 20 Monroe Live 2,600 Grand Rapids MI
11 Fri May 28, 2021 Umphrey's McGee Riverside Station 0 Detroit MI
12 Sat May 29, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
13 Sat May 29, 2021 Three Bridges Gospel Barn 0 Hillsdale MI
14 Sat May 29, 2021 Luke Bryan Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort - Amphitheater 10,000 Mount Pleasant MI
15 Sat May 29, 2021 Umphrey's McGee Riverside Station 0 Detroit MI
16 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Lost Dog Street Band Magic Stick 550 Detroit MI
17 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Corey Taylor Harpo's Concert Theatre 3,000 Detroit MI
18 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Big Gigantic Riverside Station 0 Detroit MI
19 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Joywave Magic Stick 550 Detroit MI
20 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) Harpo's Concert Theatre 3,000 Detroit MI
21 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Lindsey Stirling Electric Forest Festival 0 Rothbury MI
22 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Whiskey Myers Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
23 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Jamey Johnson Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
24 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Kehlani (aka Lani Tsunami) Little Caesars Arena 22,000 Detroit MI
25 Wed Jun 30, 2021 The Dead Daisies The Token Lounge 650 Westland MI
26 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Faster Pussycat Diesel Concert Lounge 500 Chesterfield MI
27 Wed Jul 07, 2021 The Dead Daisies The Music Factory 0 Battle Creek MI
28 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Dierks Bentley FireKeepers Casino - Fire Keepers Casino 600 Battle Creek MI
29 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Palaye Royale Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
30 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
31 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Poison Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
32 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Def Leppard Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
33 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Motley Crue (Mötley Crüe) Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
34 Sun Jul 11, 2021 The Iron Maidens (All Female - Tribute to Iron Maiden) The Token Lounge 650 Westland MI
35 Sun Jul 11, 2021 Tiny Meat Gang Live - Cody Ko & Noel Miller Redford Theatre 1,610 Detroit MI
36 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
37 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Luke Combs Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
38 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
39 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Primus Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
40 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Thomas Rhett Faster Horses 0 Brooklyn MI
41 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Bad Wolves DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
42 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Staind DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
43 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Disturbed DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
44 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Cheap Trick DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
45 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Rod Stewart DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
46 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Guns N' Roses Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
47 Sat Jul 24, 2021 The Beach Boys Four Winds Casino Resort - Silver Creek Event Center 800 New Buffalo MI
48 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Miranda Lambert Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort - Amphitheater 10,000 Mount Pleasant MI
49 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Chicago DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
50 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Riverside Station 0 Detroit MI

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.