Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Machine Girl

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Machine Girl The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
2 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Machine Girl Madame Lou's 300 Seattle WA
3 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Machine Girl Polaris Hall 0 Portland OR
4 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Machine Girl New Parish Music Hall / New Parish / Parish 450 Oakland CA
5 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Machine Girl Echoplex - Echo Plex 325 Los Angeles CA
6 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Machine Girl Petit Bain Concert Hall and Club 0 Paris
7 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Machine Girl Scala 1,145 London
8 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Machine Girl Moby Dick 0 Madrid 0
9 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Machine Girl Hi-Dive - Hi Dive 191 Denver CO
10 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Machine Girl The Bottleneck 450 Lawrence KS
11 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Machine Girl Reverb Lounge 400 Omaha NE
12 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Machine Girl Bottom Lounge 300 Chicago IL
13 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Machine Girl Mahall's 100 Lakewood OH
14 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Machine Girl Tangent Gallery and Hastings Street Ballroom 0 Detroit MI
15 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Machine Girl The Spirit Lodge / Spirit Lodge / Spirit Hall 0 Pittsburgh PA
16 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Machine Girl Music Hall of Williamsburg 650 Brooklyn NY
17 Tue May 24, 2022 Machine Girl Bla Oslo 400 Oslo
18 Mon May 30, 2022 Machine Girl Belgrave Music Hall 0 Leeds
19 Wed Jun 01, 2022 Machine Girl The Electric Ballroom 1,100 London
20 Fri Sep 16, 2022 Machine Girl Primavera Sound Los Angeles / Primavera Sound 0 Los Angeles CA