Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Masters of Illusion

62 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Masters of Illusion Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts 600 Oakville
2 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Masters of Illusion Markham Theatre 530 Markham
3 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Masters of Illusion Warner Theatre 1,987 Washington DC
4 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Masters of Illusion Keswick Theatre 1,350 Glenside PA
5 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Masters of Illusion Bergen Performing Arts Center 1,366 Englewood NJ
6 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Masters of Illusion Historic Academy of Music Theatre / The Academy of Music Historic Theatre 0 Lynchburg VA
7 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Masters of Illusion Coral Springs Center for the Arts 1,471 Coral Springs FL
8 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Masters of Illusion Sunrise Theatre for the Performing Arts 1,200 Fort Pierce FL
9 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Masters of Illusion Ruth Eckerd Hall 2,180 Clearwater FL
10 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Masters of Illusion Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall 1,874 Fort Myers FL
11 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Masters of Illusion Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall 1,741 Sarasota FL
12 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Masters of Illusion Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
13 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Masters of Illusion Saenger Theatre Mobile 1,921 Mobile AL
14 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Masters of Illusion Tobin Center for the Performing Arts 1,950 San Antonio TX
15 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Masters of Illusion Majestic Theatre 1,704 Dallas TX
16 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Masters of Illusion The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences 0 Lubbock TX
17 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Masters of Illusion Vilar Performing Arts Center 575 Beaver Creek CO
18 Sat Jun 18, 2022 Masters of Illusion Cape Fear Community College - The Wilson Center / The Wilson Center / Cape Fear Community College 1,600 Wilmington NC
19 Fri Jul 01, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
20 Sat Jul 02, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
21 Sun Jul 03, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
22 Wed Jul 06, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
23 Thu Jul 07, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
24 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
25 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
26 Sun Jul 10, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
27 Wed Jul 13, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
28 Thu Jul 14, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
29 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
30 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
31 Sun Jul 17, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
32 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
33 Thu Jul 21, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
34 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
35 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
36 Sun Jul 24, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
37 Mon Jul 25, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
38 Tue Jul 26, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
39 Wed Jul 27, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
40 Thu Jul 28, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
41 Fri Jul 29, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
42 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
43 Sun Jul 31, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
44 Mon Aug 01, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
45 Tue Aug 02, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
46 Wed Aug 03, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
47 Thu Aug 04, 2022 Masters of Illusion Harrah's Casino Hotel Atlantic City 1,205 Atlantic City NJ
48 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Masters of Illusion J. Scheidegger Center for the Arts 0 St. Charles MO
49 Fri Sep 23, 2022 Masters of Illusion The Vine at Del Lago Casino Resort 2,400 Waterloo NY
50 Sat Sep 24, 2022 Masters of Illusion American Music Theatre 1,607 Lancaster PA