Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Mayhem

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Mayhem The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
2 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Mayhem The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
3 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Mayhem The Nile / Nile Theater 0 Mesa AZ
4 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Mayhem The Depot SLC 1,200 Salt Lake City UT
5 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Mayhem Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
6 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Mayhem Amplified Live 1,000 Dallas TX
7 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Mayhem The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
8 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Mayhem White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
9 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Mayhem The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
10 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Mayhem The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
11 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Mayhem The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
12 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Mayhem Club Soda 525 Montreal
13 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Mayhem The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
14 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Mayhem Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
15 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Mayhem Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
16 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Mayhem Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
17 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Mayhem Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
18 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Mayhem Roxian Theatre 0 McKees Rocks PA
19 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Mayhem The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
20 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Mayhem The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
21 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Mayhem Skyway Theatre 2,500 Minneapolis MN
22 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Mayhem The Forge 950 Joliet IL