Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Mean Girls on Broadway

172 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
2 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
3 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
4 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
5 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
6 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
7 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway UNM Center for the Arts - Popejoy Hall 1,985 Albuquerque NM
8 Tue Dec 28, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway Civic Center Music Hall 2,481 Oklahoma City OK
9 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway Civic Center Music Hall 2,481 Oklahoma City OK
10 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway Civic Center Music Hall 2,481 Oklahoma City OK
11 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Mean Girls on Broadway Civic Center Music Hall 2,481 Oklahoma City OK
12 Sat Jan 01, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Civic Center Music Hall 2,481 Oklahoma City OK
13 Sun Jan 02, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Civic Center Music Hall 2,481 Oklahoma City OK
14 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Overture Center for the Arts - Capitol Theater 1,200 Madison WI
15 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Overture Center for the Arts - Capitol Theater 1,200 Madison WI
16 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Overture Center for the Arts - Capitol Theater 1,200 Madison WI
17 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Overture Center for the Arts - Capitol Theater 1,200 Madison WI
18 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Overture Center for the Arts - Capitol Theater 1,200 Madison WI
19 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Overture Center for the Arts - Capitol Theater 1,200 Madison WI
20 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 2,100 Appleton WI
21 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 2,100 Appleton WI
22 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 2,100 Appleton WI
23 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 2,100 Appleton WI
24 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 2,100 Appleton WI
25 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fox Cities Performing Arts Center 2,100 Appleton WI
26 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Marcus Center - Uihlein Hall 2,300 Milwaukee WI
27 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Marcus Center - Uihlein Hall 2,300 Milwaukee WI
28 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Marcus Center - Uihlein Hall 2,300 Milwaukee WI
29 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Marcus Center - Uihlein Hall 2,300 Milwaukee WI
30 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Marcus Center - Uihlein Hall 2,300 Milwaukee WI
31 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Marcus Center - Uihlein Hall 2,300 Milwaukee WI
32 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
33 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
34 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
35 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
36 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
37 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Tennessee Performing Arts Center / TPAC 0 Nashville TN
38 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
39 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
40 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
41 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
42 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
43 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
44 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
45 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
46 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
47 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
48 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
49 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO
50 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Mean Girls on Broadway Fabulous Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre St. Louis / Fox Theatre 4,500 St. Louis MO