Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Michael McDonald

39 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Michael McDonald iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds / iTHINK Amphitheatre / South Florida 20,000 West Palm Beach FL
2 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Michael McDonald MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
3 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Michael McDonald Daily's Place 5,500 Jacksonville FL
4 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Michael McDonald Ameris Bank Amphitheatre / Ameris Bank Amphitheater 12,000 Alpharetta GA
5 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Michael McDonald Bridgestone Arena 20,000 Nashville TN
6 Mon Jul 26, 2021 Michael McDonald PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
7 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Michael McDonald Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek 20,000 Raleigh NC
8 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Michael McDonald Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 20,000 Virginia Beach VA
9 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Michael McDonald Jiffy Lube Live 25,000 Bristow VA
10 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Michael McDonald Saratoga Performing Arts Center / SPAC 25,248 Saratoga Springs NY
11 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Michael McDonald Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
12 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Michael McDonald Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 10,000 Gilford NH
13 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Michael McDonald Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
14 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Michael McDonald Budweiser Gardens 10,000 London
15 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Michael McDonald Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
16 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Michael McDonald Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 17,386 Tinley Park IL
17 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Michael McDonald Minnesota State Fair 13,168 Saint Paul MN
18 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Michael McDonald DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
19 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Michael McDonald The Pavilion at Star Lake 23,116 Burgettstown PA
20 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Michael McDonald Toledo Zoo Amphitheater 4,500 Toledo OH
21 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Michael McDonald Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
22 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Michael McDonald Blossom Music Center 18,445 Cuyahoga Falls OH
23 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Michael McDonald Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
24 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Michael McDonald Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
25 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Michael McDonald Starlight Theatre 8,108 Kansas City MO
26 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Michael McDonald Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 21,000 Maryland Heights MO
27 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Michael McDonald Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
28 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Michael McDonald USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
29 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Michael McDonald White River Amphitheatre 20,000 Auburn WA
30 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Michael McDonald Sunlight Supply Amphitheater 10,000 Ridgefield WA
31 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Michael McDonald North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 19,442 Chula Vista CA
32 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Michael McDonald The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
33 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Michael McDonald The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
34 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Michael McDonald Shoreline Amphitheatre 20,000 Mountain View CA
35 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Michael McDonald Toyota Amphitheatre 10,500 Wheatland CA
36 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Michael McDonald Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
37 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Michael McDonald The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory / Pavilion at the Music Factory 8,000 Irving TX
38 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Michael McDonald The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
39 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Michael McDonald Smoothie King Center 18,500 New Orleans LA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.