Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Michael McDonald

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jul 07, 2018 Michael McDonald Fantasy Springs Casino 5,000 Indio CA
2 Sun Jul 08, 2018 Michael McDonald Rodney Strong Winery 1,200 Healdsburg CA
3 Tue Jul 10, 2018 Michael McDonald Crest Theatre 975 Sacramento CA
4 Fri Jul 13, 2018 Michael McDonald Hollywood Bowl 17,416 Los Angeles CA
5 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Michael McDonald Hollywood Bowl 17,416 Los Angeles CA
6 Tue Jul 17, 2018 Michael McDonald Sandy Amphitheater 2,750 Sandy UT
7 Thu Jul 19, 2018 Michael McDonald Belly Up, Aspen 450 Aspen CO
8 Sun Jul 22, 2018 Michael McDonald Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,824 Grand Prairie TX
9 Tue Jul 24, 2018 Michael McDonald Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
10 Thu Jul 26, 2018 Michael McDonald Old Town Amphitheater 1,000 Rock Hill SC
11 Fri Jul 27, 2018 Michael McDonald Atlanta Botanical Gardens 500 Atlanta GA
12 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Michael McDonald Gold Strike Casino - Millenium Theatre 770 Tunica MS
13 Thu Aug 09, 2018 Michael McDonald Oshkosh Waterfest 0 Oshkosh WI
14 Sun Aug 12, 2018 Michael McDonald Lied Center 2,000 Lawrence KS
15 Tue Aug 14, 2018 Michael McDonald Iroquois Amphitheater 2,407 Louisville KY
16 Wed Aug 15, 2018 Michael McDonald Motor City Casino - Sound Board 2,317 Detroit MI
17 Tue Aug 21, 2018 Michael McDonald Pier 17 at South Street Seaport 3,400 New York NY
18 Wed Aug 22, 2018 Michael McDonald Wolf Trap Filene Center 7,028 Vienna VA
19 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Michael McDonald Tennessee Theatre 1,540 Knoxville TN
20 Wed Sep 12, 2018 Michael McDonald Hard Rock Live - Rocksino 2,600 Northfield OH
21 Fri Sep 14, 2018 Michael McDonald Sony Centre for the Performing Arts 3,191 Toronto
22 Fri Sep 21, 2018 Michael McDonald State Theatre 1,815 New Brunswick NJ
23 Sun Sep 23, 2018 Michael McDonald The Paramount Huntington 1,555 Huntington NY
24 Sat Oct 06, 2018 Michael McDonald Cancun Jazz Festival 0 Cancun 0

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.