Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Millvale

44 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Los Lobos Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
2 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Nada Surf Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
3 Fri Nov 05, 2021 We Came As Romans Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
4 Fri Nov 05, 2021 The Devil Wears Prada Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
5 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Hollow Front Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
6 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Dayseeker Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
7 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Chris Webby Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
8 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Ekoh Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
9 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Dinosaur Jr. Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
10 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Locate S,1 Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
11 Sat Nov 13, 2021 of Montreal Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
12 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Mega64 Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
13 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Hamilton Leithauser Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
14 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Kevin Morby Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
15 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Oceanator Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
16 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Jeff Rosenstock Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
17 Fri Nov 19, 2021 The Lemonheads Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
18 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Inter Arma Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
19 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Primitive Man Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
20 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Withered Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
21 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Withered Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
22 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Sissy Spacek Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
23 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Misterwives Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
24 Fri Dec 10, 2021 The Glorious Sons Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
25 Sun Dec 12, 2021 mewithoutYou Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
26 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Lotus Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
27 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Lotus Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
28 Sun Jan 02, 2022 Wolves in the Throne Room Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
29 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Lost Dog Street Band Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
30 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Fucked Up Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
31 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Empath Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
32 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Bendigo Fletcher Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
33 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Anderson East Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
34 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Son Volt Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
35 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Joshua Radin Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
36 Fri Mar 11, 2022 The Districts Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
37 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Parquet Courts Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
38 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Animal Collective Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
39 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Epik High Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
40 Tue Mar 29, 2022 7Seconds Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
41 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Negative Approach Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
42 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Circle Jerks Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
43 Thu Mar 31, 2022 They Might Be Giants Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA
44 Fri Apr 01, 2022 They Might Be Giants Mr. Small's Theatre / Mr. Smalls Theatre / Mr Smalls 650 Millvale PA