Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Murder by Death

21 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Murder by Death The Caverns 1,000 Pelham TN
2 Fri Aug 05, 2022 Murder by Death Historic Scoot Inn 1,050 Austin TX
3 Sat Aug 06, 2022 Murder by Death Amplified Live 1,000 Dallas TX
4 Sun Aug 07, 2022 Murder by Death Cain's Ballroom 1,700 Tulsa OK
5 Tue Aug 09, 2022 Murder by Death Lemonade Park 0 Kansas City MO
6 Wed Aug 10, 2022 Murder by Death Red Flag / RedFlag 0 Saint Louis MO
7 Fri Aug 12, 2022 Murder by Death First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
8 Sat Aug 13, 2022 Murder by Death Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
9 Sun Aug 14, 2022 Murder by Death Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
10 Mon Aug 15, 2022 Murder by Death Bell's Brewery - Bell's Eccentric Cafe 780 Kalamazoo MI
11 Fri Aug 19, 2022 Murder by Death Knockdown Center 0 Maspeth NY
12 Sat Aug 20, 2022 Murder by Death Rams Head Live! 1,500 Baltimore MD
13 Mon Aug 22, 2022 Murder by Death Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
14 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Murder by Death Ogden Theatre 1,103 Denver CO
15 Mon Aug 29, 2022 Murder by Death The Depot SLC 1,200 Salt Lake City UT
16 Wed Aug 31, 2022 Murder by Death Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
17 Thu Sep 01, 2022 Murder by Death House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
18 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Murder by Death Revolution Hall 860 Portland OR
19 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Murder by Death Revolution Hall 860 Portland OR
20 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Murder by Death The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
21 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Murder by Death The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA