Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

NJ

551 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Mar 05, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
2 Sat Mar 06, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
3 Sun Mar 07, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
4 Mon Mar 08, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
5 Tue Mar 09, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
6 Tue Mar 09, 2021 Christopher Cross Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
7 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
8 Wed Mar 10, 2021 Our Native Daughters McCarter Theatre - Matthews Stage 1,100 Princeton NJ
9 Thu Mar 11, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
10 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
11 Fri Mar 12, 2021 Daughtry / Chris Daughtry Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
12 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
13 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Infected Rain Dingbatz 0 Clifton NJ
14 Sat Mar 13, 2021 Swallow The Sun Dingbatz 0 Clifton NJ
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 Kevin James Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
16 Sun Mar 14, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
17 Mon Mar 15, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
18 Tue Mar 16, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
20 Thu Mar 18, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
21 Fri Mar 19, 2021 Star Wars: In Concert Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
22 Fri Mar 19, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
23 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
24 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
25 Mon Mar 22, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
26 Tue Mar 23, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
27 Wed Mar 24, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
28 Thu Mar 25, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
29 Fri Mar 26, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
30 Fri Mar 26, 2021 Summer of Love Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
31 Sat Mar 27, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
32 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Ashanti Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
33 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Soulja Boy Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
34 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Bow Wow / Shad Moss Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
35 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
36 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Pretty Ricky Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
37 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Lloyd Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
38 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Omarion / Omari Grandberry / Omarion Grandberry Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
39 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Sammie Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
40 Sun Mar 28, 2021 Ying Yang Twins Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
41 Mon Mar 29, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
42 Tue Mar 30, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
43 Wed Mar 31, 2021 The Beach Boys Band featuring Mike Love & Bruce Johnston Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
44 Wed Mar 31, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
45 Thu Apr 01, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
46 Fri Apr 02, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
47 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
48 Sun Apr 04, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
49 Mon Apr 05, 2021 Vic DiBitetto Count Basie Center for the Arts - Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre 0 Red Bank NJ
50 Tue Apr 06, 2021 Tab Benoit SOPAC - South Orange Performing Arts Center 415 South Orange NJ

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.