Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Newport

24 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jul 22, 2021 Sugar Newport Blues Cafe 296 Newport RI
2 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Yola Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
3 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Yola Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
4 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Yola Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
5 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Billy Strings Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
6 Mon Jul 26, 2021 Billy Strings Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
7 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Steve Gunn Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
8 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Allison Russell Newport Folk Festival 0 Newport RI
9 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Khruangbin Newport Jazz Festival 0 Newport RI
10 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Ke$ha (Kesha) PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
11 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Betty Who PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
12 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Jelly Roll PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
13 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Bleachers PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
14 Thu Sep 30, 2021 JOHNNYSWIM PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
15 Fri Oct 01, 2021 HIRIE PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
16 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Sublime with Rome PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
17 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Dirty Heads / The Dirty Heads PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
18 Mon Oct 11, 2021 The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY
19 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Donna Missal PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
20 Sun Dec 05, 2021 CHVRCHES PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
21 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Seaforth PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
22 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Jordan Davis PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
23 Fri Dec 10, 2021 MacKenzie Porter PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
24 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Lost Dog Street Band Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.