Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Newport

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sun Dec 05, 2021 CHVRCHES PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
2 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Donna Missal PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
3 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Jesse Dayton Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY
4 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Jordan Davis PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
5 Fri Dec 10, 2021 MacKenzie Porter PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
6 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Seaforth PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
7 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Umphrey's McGee PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
8 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Russell Dickerson PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
9 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Lucy Dacus PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
10 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Bonobo PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
11 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Matt Sweeney Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY
12 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Beach House PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
13 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Lost Dog Street Band Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY
14 Fri Apr 01, 2022 JOHNNYSWIM PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
15 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Alt-J (Music) PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
16 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Portugal. The Man / Portugal The Man PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
17 Sat Jun 11, 2022 Wallows PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
18 Tue Jun 21, 2022 Bonny Light Horseman PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
19 Tue Jun 21, 2022 Bon Iver PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION 0 Newport KY
20 Sat Oct 15, 2022 Southern Culture on the Skids Southgate House Revival 500 Newport KY