Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Paris

68 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Apr 21, 2021 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS) Le Zenith 6,293 Paris
2 Wed Apr 28, 2021 Nick Cave AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
3 Mon May 03, 2021 Amorphis AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
4 Tue May 18, 2021 The Driver Era La Maroquinerie 495 Paris
5 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Gorillaz We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
6 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Black Coffee We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
7 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Shygirl We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
8 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Pomme We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
9 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Rone We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
10 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Sébastien Tellier / Sebastien Tellier We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
11 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Massive Attack We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
12 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Four Tet We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
13 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Arca We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
14 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Doja Cat We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
15 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Parcels We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
16 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Squid We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
17 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Kampire We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
18 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Catherine Ringer We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
19 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Koffee We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
20 Sun Jun 06, 2021 The Murder Capital We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
21 Sun Jun 06, 2021 girl in red We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
22 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Disclosure We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
23 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Mr Eazi We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
24 Sun Jun 06, 2021 070 Shake We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
25 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Bad Bunny We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
26 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Angele / Angèle We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
27 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Bicep We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
28 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Lorenzo We Love Green Festival 0 Paris
29 Tue Jun 08, 2021 KISS AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
30 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Maluma AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
31 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Thom Yorke Le Zenith 6,293 Paris
32 Wed Jul 07, 2021 Alicia Keys AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
33 Tue Jul 13, 2021 America L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
34 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Bon Iver Grande Halle de la Villette 0 Paris
35 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Louis Tomlinson L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
36 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Louis Tomlinson L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
37 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Dua Lipa AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
38 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Bananagun / Banana Gun Petit Bain Concert Hall and Club 0 Paris
39 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Elton John AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
40 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Elton John AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
41 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Elton John AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
42 Wed Nov 03, 2021 shame Bataclan 1,500 Paris
43 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Arlo Parks Trabendo 0 Paris
44 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Black Stone Cherry Le Trianon 450 Paris
45 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Meshuggah L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
46 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Steve Hackett Salle Pleyel 0 Paris
47 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Archspire Gibus 0 Paris 0
48 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Lamb Of God L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
49 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Power Trip L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
50 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Kreator L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.