Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Portsmouth

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Gordon Lightfoot The Music Hall - Portsmouth Music Hall 900 Portsmouth NH
2 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Tribal Seeds Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion 6,500 Portsmouth VA
3 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Iration Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion 6,500 Portsmouth VA
4 Thu Sep 02, 2021 They Might Be Giants The Music Hall - Portsmouth Music Hall 900 Portsmouth NH
5 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Black Honey Wedgewood Rooms 400 Portsmouth
6 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Barenaked Ladies Pyramids Centre 1,400 Portsmouth
7 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Milton Jones Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
8 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Wet Wet Wet Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
9 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Tim Minchin Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
10 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Glass Animals Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
11 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra / Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
12 Mon Dec 06, 2021 UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
13 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Rob Brydon Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
14 Mon Feb 14, 2022 The Stranglers Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
15 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Soul II Soul Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
16 Thu Feb 24, 2022 RuPaul's Drag Race Live! Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
17 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Dry Cleaning Wedgewood Rooms 400 Portsmouth
18 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Chris Ramsey Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth
19 Tue May 10, 2022 Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets Portsmouth Guildhall 2,000 Portsmouth

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.